eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harazuru Hotel

NO.122 Shung Feng Road, Taoyuan Centrum, Taoyuan, Taiwan 33049 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Gæsteværelse Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Gæsteværelse Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Suite Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Badeværelse Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Badeværelse Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Restaurant Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Buffet Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Business Center Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Lobby Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Transport i nærheden Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Transport i nærheden Harazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Transport i nærheden
Område: Taoyuan Centrum Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 88 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter efter:
Anna M. Gruppe Ukraine, 31. maj 2014
Ordinary

Friendly staff
6,7
It's just appropriate place to stay 1 night before or after flight. Not so far from airport and railway stations.
Poh T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 26. marts 2014
friendly and attentive staff, quiet surrounding

nice breakfast, friendly staff, affordable price
8,7
GREAT experience even is a short stay. Reach there in the mid night, however, staff was still attentive and friendly. Great breakfast with quiet surrounding.
Siew L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. marts 2014
Short stay but enjoyed the quiet surrondings.

Quiet, easy access to taxi, great breakfast
8,3
Quiet surroundings and easy to get taxi, nice coffee corner with great breakfast. Well design furniture, clean room and nice shower room.
Andoni A. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 19. februar 2014
good

huge rooms
8,3
Pleasant stay just for a night. Very impressed to huge size of the room
Christinawati T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. januar 2014
nice stay for one night transit

close to airport, friendly staff, near to train station
6,7
we arrived late at night and take a taxi costs NTD 500 (usd 20). Not really really close to airport, but close to train station. Bed extreamely small to fit in 2 adults and 1 children under 10. Breakfast is free for children, so 3 of us can have breakfast eventhough the voucher only said for 2.
Lai Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. december 2013
Its very close to tge temple i go.

Nice and boutique
7
Bed not as comfy as 5star.. but acceptable.. very japanese style.
Marieclaire S. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 22. oktober 2013
very useful for the international airport

easy access from the airport, helpful staff, good internet connection
8,7
We were happy with this hotel because it was easy to get to it with a taxi. The staff speak enough English to understand our requirements. We can have free tea, coffee and cookies at any time. The breakfast buffet was good and the coffee was done with a coffee machine. The rooms were clean.
Wong F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. oktober 2013
clean,comfortable and quiet

clean,comfortable room , easy to access transportation
7,3
Esther L. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. august 2013
Nice hotel

Nice design, good breakfast and quiet surroundings.
6,3
We arrived early to the hotel around 10:30am. We understand that the standard check in time is 3pm. We were offer free coffee and cookies while waiting for our room. We went around sightseeing and came back around 2pm. The receptionist did not follow up with the Housekeeping on our room until we had to ask for few times and waited until 3.30pm. Our room aircond is centralised and not cold enough. Unable to adjust the temperature.
Laurence H. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. juni 2013
great value..friendly staff..clean room

modern comfortable room..compact size..really good value.good breakfast to.
8
I enjoyed my stay and staff very considerate to allow me to stay late checkout.wonderful airport pick up service.A top class clean hotel.the area is about 20 mins from airport and a 30 min pleasant bus ride to taipei city.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harazuru Hotel TaoyuanHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - GæsteværelseHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - GæsteværelseHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - SuiteHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - BadeværelseHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - BadeværelseHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - RestaurantHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - BuffetHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Business CenterHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - LobbyHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Transport i nærhedenHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Transport i nærhedenHarazuru Hotel Taoyuan - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B03