eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 828
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 2006 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2006)
Sorter efter:
Peter H. Par Denmark, 11. marts 2010
Hong Kong ferie

lækkert hotel med helt fantastiske senge.
7,7
Lækkert hotel med gode værelser. Alle værelser har udsigt oveer havnen, hvilket er fantastisk. vores værelse havde kæmpe badekar og en fantastisk bruser. Der er mulighed for at vælge mellem 18 forskellige puder. Det burde være nok til at tilfredstille enhver. :-) Hotellet har også pool, men poolen er lige op af motorvejen, så det er knap så lækkert.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: god udsigtsbar på toppen.
Matthew B. Par United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
Great hotel

Location, view, convenient
9,7
Pradeep D. Forretningsrejsende India, 18. januar 2015
It's bit far but a best hotel newly made

Good rooms goods staffs what more U want !!
8,3
It was nice and good room condition and excellent staffs
Colin N. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2015
Great hotel, not so good restaurants

Stunning harbour views. Luxurious & clean accommodation. Easy access to MTR
7,7
Great hotel to explore Hong Kong, If you can book into the Club rooms because the club lounge & service is terrific. Really enjoyed the stay, rooms well appointed, really comfortable with all the amenities (they even have a choice of 14 (yes fourteen!!) different pillows for you to chose from!). The staff are really friendly and helpful and the location is within easy access (2 minute walk) to the MTR (Hong Kong underground). Our only disappointment was with the hotel restaurants. We ate in 2 of the 3 restaurants and weren't impressed by our experience. The 3rd floor restaurant offers a set price butter as well as a menu choice, and of the four of us dining (all with different meal choices), only one of us enjoyed the meal. The restaurant on the top floor (Le 188)has spectacular harbour views, and an extensive menu, but if you chose to dine there don't arrive hungry because the portion sizes are far from generous. There were 6 of us dining and we ordered various meals, but a common theme was exhibited by each meal. They had all been prepared to be visually spectacular, but with all the fuss and nonsense of the display, the chef had forgotten that we actually were looking for some food!! The general consensus was that it was over pretentious, over priced and underwhelming! It wasn't long before some of the party went of to the nearby take away to sate their appetite! All in all we'd recommend the Harbour Grand, and would happily return if we're ever back in Hong Kong, but we'd give the restaurants a swerve.
Peter R. Par United Kingdom, 14. januar 2015
Club Harbour Room

Excellent staff. Room very comfortable although a little noisy from bathroom above. View from Club lounge wonderful.
9,7
Very good stay. Good location, Knowledgable and friendly staff. Club room worth the extra for views.
Michael K. Par United Kingdom, 7. januar 2015
5 day Stay

Comfort, view, food
8,3
Very good. Staff very friendly and efficient.
Russell D. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Hotel staff Is Brillant

Miss Manny , Miss Grace , locatipn
9,3
We will come back again . Friendly staff and location near ' real life ' HK living area. Russ & Anne Marie Davis
Tik S. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
Nice view

Location is good, hotel is new and staff is helpful
9,3
Very comfortable
Irit K. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 2. januar 2015
every thing was good, i only miss the coffee machi

the room service, the staff, and the location
8
very relax,
Andrew P. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 1. januar 2015
Great staff & service. Rooms shabby

Great service, access to Club lounge and convenience for Hong Kong downtown
6,3
We stayed for the New Year fireworks. Hotel allowed us on the roof terrace which was fantastic. Definitely recommend the Club room option - access to the lounge which has great views of Victoria Harbour. Rooms could do with a refurb - quite tatty. Make sure you book non- smoking. The lift stopped on a smoking level and the smell was disgusting

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01