eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 828
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1795 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1795)
Sorter efter:
Peter H. Par Denmark, 11. marts 2010
Hong Kong ferie

lækkert hotel med helt fantastiske senge.
7,7
Lækkert hotel med gode værelser. Alle værelser har udsigt oveer havnen, hvilket er fantastisk. vores værelse havde kæmpe badekar og en fantastisk bruser. Der er mulighed for at vælge mellem 18 forskellige puder. Det burde være nok til at tilfredstille enhver. :-) Hotellet har også pool, men poolen er lige op af motorvejen, så det er knap så lækkert.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: god udsigtsbar på toppen.
Vinesh N. Familie med små børn India, 21. august 2014
Courteous & friendly staff. Great views.

Friendly & Courteous staff. Good food. Great view. Accessible to Hongkong & Kowloon from public transport.
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Well S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. august 2014
Nice Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
WE extended a night as the hotel as it was raining and we couldn't go for the attraction we wanted. The rates were very high. However, they were nice enough to allow us to stay in the same room. The staff are generally friendly and helpful and is able to speck English well. overall had a good stay at the hotel.
Well S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. august 2014
Nice, Clean hotel

Nice, Clean, Friendly staff
7
The whole stay was pleasant except for the late check-in after 5pm. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were some construction around the hotel but generally we were not affected by it. It is a crowded hotel and it seems like everytime we have to wait for more than an hour to get the room despite arriving at check-in time.
Well S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. august 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, rooms are nicely decorated
7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the location of the hotel is at a more quiet part of town so there isn't much around the hotel at night. But the hotel is generally crowded.
Prasert U. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 12. august 2014
Fantastic view at very good price

Location, nice view, good food
10
It's our first time in this hotel but it's not going to be the last I guarantee.
Thiago S. Rejsende alene Brazil, 7. august 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Good location, helpful staff but Overpriced
7,7
The shuttle service is extremely expensive. Luckily the public service system in HK is very good and efficient. When I arrived the room I have asked previously (double bed / no smoking) wasn't available so they gave me a smoking room. I stayed at the executive club room and found it quite small. I have stayed at better 5 star hotels.
Ho S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. august 2014
Hong Kong stay

Comfortable , centrally located . Good service
9
Easily accessible to most locations . Easy access to transportation . Good food in the areas .
Mindy T. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juli 2014
Overall a great experience

Pool, comfort, experience
9
The hotel has a beautiful grand and spacious lobby which already gives guests a wonderful first impression and does not fail to continue to impress. On Saturday night, there was a musician playing a harp on the grand staircase which was fantastic. As for the room, it was considerably nice and spacious for a city like Hong Kong. Bathroom has both a shower and a tub. The pool and shower room were wonderful and clean. The pool has a few areas where you can just sit or lie on without dipping your entire body in which felt really relaxing. The shower room always had a full stock of towels, soaps, etc. so don't worry of bringing your own! The only minor things were the Wi-fi connection. At times of the day, the connection wouldn't be that great and I would need to disconnect and reconnect a few times. Also there is a construction site right next door so that was distracting and loud especially while at the pool area though on weekends (construction workers' off day?) were peaceful.
Tsz K. Par Hong Kong, 29. juli 2014
Gd hotel

View,staff and location
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01