Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 828
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 2299
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2299)
Sorter efter:
Peter H. Par Denmark, 11. marts 2010
Hong Kong ferie

lækkert hotel med helt fantastiske senge.
7,7
Lækkert hotel med gode værelser. Alle værelser har udsigt oveer havnen, hvilket er fantastisk. vores værelse havde kæmpe badekar og en fantastisk bruser. Der er mulighed for at vælge mellem 18 forskellige puder. Det burde være nok til at tilfredstille enhver. :-) Hotellet har også pool, men poolen er lige op af motorvejen, så det er knap så lækkert.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: god udsigtsbar på toppen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ittikorn S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 3. august 2015
Meet up the expectation but could be better.

Location, Large Room, and Convenient
8,7
Good value of money if you're looking for a five stars hotel with easy access to MTR. Hotel is huge and most part are clean, except the fridge in my room that has some leftover food from previous guest but we didn't use it so didn't bother much. Staff could be a bit nicer for five stars hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hanna Y. Gruppe United Arab Emirates, 2. august 2015
Briliant service

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, location was convenient and views wondeful.
8,3
Our stay exceeded our expectations. The hotel seems perhaps a little dated however it was clean and the staff super friendly and helpful. We would recommend this to others travelling to Hong Kong. It appeared popular amongst Chinese families on holiday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wenjie H. Par China, 2. august 2015
Good value for money

Close to Mtr, comfortable room and bed, sea view
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael T. Par Australia, 1. august 2015
Great Island Location

City and Harbour Views, Comfortable Bed, Hotel only 150 meters from MTR, Buses and trams
10
Great location if you do not need to stay in Kowloon. Club rooms include breakfast and gives all day access to 41st floor lounge with complimentary food and drinks in evening. Includes late 3pm checkout if needed. Club room well worth extra cost. Nothing to fault, would choose this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hye Y. Par South Korea, 28. juli 2015
Great break time in Hongkong

location, Clean room, friendly service
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng H. Par Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8,7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene O. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2015
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5,3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vince C. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
nice place

gd
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yasu F. Par United States of America, 25. juli 2015
What I wanted in a hotel

good price, nice views, nice fragrance in the lobby
10
It was as I expected which is perfect. The cost of a room at $147 USD was good for the hotel accomodation I was getting I felt. I enjoyed the 188 restaurant buffett. Sushi place there was too expensive in my estimation for sushi. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was good. Views were nice. I was not disappointed in any way.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07