Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 828
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 2294
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2294)
Sorter efter:
Peter H. Par Denmark, 11. marts 2010
Hong Kong ferie

lækkert hotel med helt fantastiske senge.
7,7
Lækkert hotel med gode værelser. Alle værelser har udsigt oveer havnen, hvilket er fantastisk. vores værelse havde kæmpe badekar og en fantastisk bruser. Der er mulighed for at vælge mellem 18 forskellige puder. Det burde være nok til at tilfredstille enhver. :-) Hotellet har også pool, men poolen er lige op af motorvejen, så det er knap så lækkert.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: god udsigtsbar på toppen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng H. Par Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
Great outdoor jazzuci and breakfast

Patio room outdoor Jazzuci. Breakfast. Service.
8,7
At first was not happy, coz I have to wait till 4pm to get a room. But then the staff offer us late check out and upgrade to a suit room. Eventually the whole experience turn to positive. I have to say the patio room with outdoor jazzuci is really amazing, enjoy the harbor view while doing jazzuci and sipping a glass of champagne. What else do u want in HK? And the breakfast is really surprise, different varieties and taste good. The club lounge is another best, free coffee tea all day, tea time snack at 3-5pm, cocktail at 6-8pm. Very very valuable stay. Have few bad things, when I get in the jazzuci, the bottom of the pool is so slippy which means so dirty and hasn't been brushed for long time! Of coz after I called, they came to clean it off. We had lunch at the restaurant, food wasn't as good as I expect, the chicken we ordered was overcooked dry and tasteless. Overall the facilities make it worth to stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irene O. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2015
trying hard

Mear Mtr, beddings, size of the room
5,3
Noise in the bathroom pipe when i open the faucet was not fixed, they tried to fix at my time of stay, it is unfair since i am paying the rate to have a nice and comfortable stay and the maintenance is disturbing my privacy. They should at least offer a change im room or some compensation since they cannot do anything about it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vince C. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
nice place

gd
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yasu F. Par United States of America, 25. juli 2015
What I wanted in a hotel

good price, nice views, nice fragrance in the lobby
10
It was as I expected which is perfect. The cost of a room at $147 USD was good for the hotel accomodation I was getting I felt. I enjoyed the 188 restaurant buffett. Sushi place there was too expensive in my estimation for sushi. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was good. Views were nice. I was not disappointed in any way.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yolanda B. Par Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
location is not good

nothin
5
It was ok. Only few restaurant nearby. Far from downtown. View of harbour its not that good. Clean room but too small. Overcharged price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gemma C. Par United Kingdom, 22. juli 2015
Great location!

Location, Concierge, View
8,3
The hotel was a 2 minute walk from the metro station and the concierge were more than helpful on every occasion that we spoke with them.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Great hotel

Service
7,7
This is my first stay here and I must admit that I was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good, the breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and comfortable. It exceeded my expectations. Yes, the hotel is a little far out of the city centre of Hong Kong Island, but the MTR (underground train) was only a 5-10 minute walk away. Otherwise, you can wait for the hourly complimentary shuttle mini bus to Central. Having listed themselves as a five-star means the hotel charges 5-star prices for food. But there are cafes and restaurants outside the hotel within walking distance. I enjoyed my stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark H. Par Australia, 21. juli 2015
Views, contrast and pleasure

It is grand, comfortable and stylish. We originally stayed for three nights then came back for another four after a two night stay in Macau. We loved it. Note: go for the club lounge upgrade.
9,7
Loved our time there
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caroline C. Par Philippines, 21. juli 2015
i find the staff in the front desk arrogant!

Nothing
6,7
Just ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08