eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel

No.23 Oil Street, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 828
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,1

baseret på 2064 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2064)
Sorter efter:
Peter H. Par Denmark, 11. marts 2010
Hong Kong ferie

lækkert hotel med helt fantastiske senge.
7,7
Lækkert hotel med gode værelser. Alle værelser har udsigt oveer havnen, hvilket er fantastisk. vores værelse havde kæmpe badekar og en fantastisk bruser. Der er mulighed for at vælge mellem 18 forskellige puder. Det burde være nok til at tilfredstille enhver. :-) Hotellet har også pool, men poolen er lige op af motorvejen, så det er knap så lækkert.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: god udsigtsbar på toppen.
Cindey P. Par Australia, 19. februar 2015
loved the hotel! Perfect stay.

location of hotel, service of the hotel employees, perfect view.
9,7
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Harbour Grand Hotel. The hotel was very clean and did not have any weird smell, in which I have found that most hotels have a weird or old smell to it. The downside to this was that the pool looked like it hasn't been cleaned in years and there was barely any water in it.. on the upside, the professionalism of all employees were outstanding and they attended to our every need in a heart beat. They were super friendly, helpful and polite (which is pretty rare as i found that with my stay in Hong Kong, most people were very rude and ill-mannered). The hotel was situated so that our view was of an afar Victoria Harbour. Furthermore, getting around was fairly easy with Fortress Hill Station just a 3 minute walk Down the road making it easy to travel everywhere!
Dean H. Par United Kingdom, 18. februar 2015
Excellent

Staff, rooms and view.
10
Everything was handled quickly and professionally, ensuring I had a most enjoyable stay.
Janice S. Rejsende alene Canada, 10. februar 2015
very good services

very clean, professional, helpful
10
very well.
Nicharat A. Par Thailand, 9. februar 2015
Nice location,friendly staff

-away from Fortress hill MRT just 5 mins walk / convenience store, restaurant,2 Starbucks,nail salon,hair salon around the area just 2-3 mins walk. Staff is very friendly and truly helpful.
9,3
We arrived hotel at 7 am even know the check in time is 2 pm but we dont know where to go and tired. Staff offer us to go to take a shower at Fitness and will take a look that there any room available for us. We got the room at 9 am. ;) location is good. Only small thing i dont like is we have to pay for wifi (130hkd per 24 hrs)
Fazley A. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 8. februar 2015
Excellent Location

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Andrew W. Par Hong Kong, 7. februar 2015
neat place but hardware needs to improve

great harbour view, trained polite staff, food and trains nearby
8
Big room with harbour view, got bathtub
Edcon G. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 6. februar 2015
Best price for a seaview hotel in Hong Kong

view, location, comfort
8,7
If you do not mind staying outside of the prime location such as Tsim Sha Tsui or Causeway Way, this hotel would give you a good stay here with comfort rooms and great views towards to Victoria Harbour. More restaurants opened up recent months around the area and it's close by to the Fortress Hill MTR station
Vincent O. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. februar 2015
Nice hotel with good harbiour view

Nice room, Good view, Friendly staff
7,7
It was a comfortable 4-night stay at the hotel. The view of the harbour is nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are construction sites around the hotel so rooms at lower floors (below 20) could be quite noisy in the day.
Jacky P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Quality Hotel and sea view

Close to MRT but not nice sea view
7,7
Close to MTR Fortress Hill about 5-10 min walked. Close to Tim Ho Wan branch. The room quite ok but the extra bed too low not comfortable to sleep. Friendly staffs. Hotel sea view are block by construction progress work. Bit of disappointed. Overall still ok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel HongkongHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Grand Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03