eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 3635 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3635)
Sorter efter:
Alex G. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Gruppe Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7,3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)
Nilufar D. Par Canada, 20. oktober 2014
Short stay, better options available

Price
5
Booked this hotel for one night before departing HK to the next destination. After a previous 3 night stay at a nearby similarly priced hotel in Mongkok, the Harbor Hotel did not meet expectations. The room was dated, the walls had significant damage and the brownish drywall below the A/C had clearly experienced a massive water leak. The room is small, even by HK standards. The washroom is exceptionally tight. For one night it was fine (but wouldn`t do it again.) Would recommend staying elsewhere for a few dollars more.
Jun Q. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Simple and Convenience

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
6,7
Clean bathroom and new equipment, convenience location, helpful staffs, limited spacious but for rest and clean-up is more than enough.
Sarah C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. oktober 2014
Don't walk around late at night

location, food, & shopping.
7
The location of the hotel is not the greatest. My husband told me that he saw a lot of prostitutes walking around the streets nearby when he went out for dinner. It is probably OK for him to be walking around at night but I would not feel safe if I was there alone at night.
Joanna W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Harbour Hotel

1) they do housekeeping everyday , 2) staff are helpful , 3) hotel is near supermarket.
6,3
Jae E. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 15. oktober 2014
Worst Hotel

Cheap Price / Location
4,3
I have booked 6 nights througr Agoda. When I check in they demand HKD100 for deposit and only cash was accepted. There is no mini bar or something in the room. When I check out at 06:40 in the morning but there is nodoby on the frontdesk so I give up refund. During my stay, I have to kill cockroachs twice, one was big as 10 cents coin and the other was small. It was horroble so I recommend you to choose this hotel as the last decision. Because it is worth it because price is cheap.
Thomas L. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Good but small

Location location location
6
Staff friendly but shocked by size of room. Good location next to wet. Market and many eateries.
Sam S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
Shorty to Mong Kok MTR and near by shops

Location cheap n clean
5,3
Yes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C06