eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 3701 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3701)
Sorter efter:
Lim L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. november 2014
Consider good location but dirty

Good location, easy to find food and nearby shopping area
5
Great location but not valuable with money spend
Kian Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Clean hotel

Clean , easy access, good place
5
Shane Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. november 2014
Smallest room ever

NIL
5,3
I understand hotels in Asia are generally small but this was incredibly small. It's located in an industrial area so you get what you pay for. I was traveling with a friend and they wouldn't give us a second access card which was very inconvenient. The staff member we dealt with was not very pleasant but maybe he had a rough day. I would not stay here again either way.
Ng C. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
Room services standard is inconsistent

The aunti who provides breakfast daily is friendly and greet with good morning and thank you.
5
Bed mattress is low which is hurting my back... Inconsistent in room services!
Seongryong H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 18. november 2014
room too smell.i can not move in room

nothing best
9,7
this hotel is too smell and price is too high i think 50usd is okay. in the room i can not move. too smell.
Lee Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
pls do not stay this hotel!!!!!!

the counter and lobby decoration is good
2,7
overall are bad, small room, old furniture , small and old bathroom! room dirty..... when bath, water sometimes cold, sometimes hot!lousy....
Lee Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
damn small,dirty and uncomfortable en.

decorations on lobby is nice
3,7
Uncomfortable!
Woratep K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 16. november 2014
Small room
3,3
No near MRT
Yeung P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Convenient Hotel

1) Located in the Mongkok busy area. 2) Easy to get local food 3) Walking distance to MTR Mongkok station
4,7
Room is small & a bit run down & the hair dryer & socket point is not working . Staff is helpful .
Lum Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Comfort

Location ,comfort ,clean
7
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02