eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 3655 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3655)
Sorter efter:
Neo S. Par Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Clean but Cramped Room

Cleanliness, Friendly
5,7
Beng K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. oktober 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9,7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Tony C. Par Canada, 27. oktober 2014
Acceptable

Close to public transportation, Staff are friendly,
6,3
It is OK overall at good location and reasonable price. The shower door is not working properly and some of the towels are torn with holes.
Bcm H. Gruppe Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
very small room

clean
6,7
just ok
Mun Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Family Travel

Comes with breakfast, near to MTR and near to shopping areas
5,7
The condition was not as good as my last stay 2 years back. The bed was dusty and created some itchy feeling even for the 2nd day after the cleaner made up the room. The basic breakfast service was good. Location wise was very near to the MTR. Also located near to shopping areas.
Robert P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 24. oktober 2014
smallest room I've ever seen

location
5
Raymond L. Par United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
too small even by my Hong Kong standard.

Location, quiet room, powerful air conditioner.
7,3
The room I had was basically clean but aging changes were obvious every where. Fungi was growing at dark corner and base of walls. It was also very, very, small, smaller than the minimal comfort limit. The central area was only 6 inches longer than the bed. There was no room to open my luggage.
Alex G. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
Harbour Hotel

location, price
5,3
Alright with the hotel.
Ratree L. Gruppe Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
can walk to MTR

not far from MTR, A lot of shopping places, Price hotel is ok.
7,3
The hotel front is beautiful but the room is small.
Jeng V. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7,3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C03