Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 3917 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3917)
Sorter efter:
Reyel L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. maj 2015
Itchy

Location is near Mongkok Station.
4,7
The bed sheets are itchy and the staff are not helpful. It was raining and we asked for assistance and they did not do anything regarding our inquiry. They don't even have a hotel car/shutlle or any vehicle that assist their guests.
Kyung M. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 22. maj 2015
location good & air-condition working well. tiny r

reasonable price with the god location to go to mtr / shopping mall, clean,air-condition & hot water despite tiny room. wifi / telephone work . 2 windows there..that is good point for me.
7,7
Good for 1 person. Even tiny room but ok. Staffs are good in english and kind. The room has 2 windows ..that's why I choose this.reasonable price is 2nd ..the location is good to go to mtr/ airport/tst or central. Every day change the bed sheet and towel clean. Air-condition / hot water are good but don't expect the breakfast..free you know
Ulli F. Par Germany, 21. maj 2015
Dirty and bed is to small

Location.
4,3
the staff in the lobby doesnt like his job. you can tell on the way he talked. expensive and small (but thats normal in hongkong) not normal. the bathroom floor was sticky, the sink dirty and in the shower was still all hair of the guests before left. the bed is 1:80 m long. that means the normal westerner is catching a cold because the feet are outside of the bed. i am 1:90 m so i had a blast. the breakfast was a joke. two small sausages that were filled with chemicals and a half slice of ham on 2 slices of untoasted toastbreads. i found out too late that they have a toaster because the only staff there could not speak any english.
Fiona T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. maj 2015
Motel standard, dirty, located at a red light dist

Harbour Hotel
2
I'm a frequent traveller and this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed. This hotel is equivalent to a motel standard. I have booked and prepaid 5 nights in this hotel but after staying for a night, I have decided to forgo the next 4 nights of money that I have paid and change to another hotel in mongkok. firstly, the rooms are small and squeezy. I have booked the biggest room they have (which is the configuration of a double bed n a single bed) but I barely have any walking space n there are no space to open my luggage. Secondly, my son found a cockroach crawling around the bathroom. This hotel (motel) is definitely not suitable for family especially for those travelling with kids. It a located at a red light district. You can spot prostitutes near the hotel. Thirdly, the room condition is really very worn off. The paint in the room is scraped off. No fridge in the room. the air-con in the room is spoilt. Last but not least, i have tried to request for a refund of a portion of the amount I prepaid but was rejected by the reception after explaining the reason for early departure. and the receptionist provides bad service and attitude. This hotel is definitely over-priced. no amenities, no facilities, no where to hang your clothes in the room. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SO CALLED HOTEL.
Wei X. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Location was good

Location. Cleanliness. Friendly.
8,3
The stay was easy. The room was clean and the location was easy to public transport.
Wei X. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean. Good location.
8,7
It was comfortable and clean!
Bernard N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
no cleanliness, no aircond, small room.

location, near mrt, near 7-11.
4,3
room is small, bed is short, floor very dirty, air conditional full of dust and hot.
Alexander T. Par Malaysia, 7. maj 2015
good location but rundown hotel

only one best thing which is good location
5,3
This is my third stay .stay here 6 yrs ago which is good now it become a rundown hotel. hotEl cleaniness is bad. Bathroom tiles all cracks and not fix risk of cutting the feet.internet not working at all. breakfast marjerin were infected with green mossy stuff.
Kuimu Z. Forretningsrejsende China, 5. maj 2015
OK

Ok
10
Supinya T. Gruppe Thailand, 4. maj 2015
Air condition has much dust and noise.

Nearby MTR station, Near shopping mall and convenient to go anywhere, Staff are good service.
5
Air condition has much dust and noise. I can not sleep as well. Housekeeper was not changed cover bed during 3 nights stay. Staff are good services and the shower is good water flow.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AM-AGWEB-4E08