eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 3544 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3544)
Sorter efter:
Karine L. Par Singapore, 22. august 2014
horrible place
2,7
Check in at 2.30pm , check out on the same day at 3pm. Horrible stay, room was dirty and full of dust, reception crew was not helpful. As we have booked the hotel room for 5 nights, we rather forfeit the whole duration fee then continue to stay in this hotel!
Andy P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. august 2014
good location, bad room, bad breakfast

location at mongkok near shopping center and famous ladies market bargain shop
5
Chutdao P. Gruppe Thailand, 18. august 2014
Need to renovate triple room

3 in 1 coffe is ok
4
Chutdao P. Gruppe Thailand, 18. august 2014
strongly recommend renovating triple room

3 in 1 coffee is OK
4
Triple rooms are quite uncomfortable They consists of one small double bed size bed and a small single bed. Small bathroom is in between those two beds. Room size is very small and fit to those beds and bathroom. Little space provided for keep your luggage and only one person can walk to bathroom. The wall has some dirt and unused air-condition has not removed yet. It has covered by a piece of cloth. I do not recommend triple room.
Poh H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
Harbour Hotel Again

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean
7
Aircon was so noisy that I cannot sleep on first night, after feedback to hotel staff, noise level dropped but still consider noisy for a hotel standard and ended up I bought ear plug so I can sleep. When it rains, difficult to get taxi outside the hotel and was told to go to next street. At the end, hotel staff helped to call for taxi but taxi will only come if I go to airport directly.
Dessy H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 12. august 2014
room so small

good location
5
Moo S. Gruppe Singapore, 12. august 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, near amenities, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent!
Ee C. Gruppe Singapore, 11. august 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location, clean room, value for money
8,3
The hotel is in a very convenient location, about 5 to 10 min walk from Mongkok Station. The room is clean, however pretty small. There will be no more walking space if you intend to bring a big luggage.
Cai Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 30. juli 2014
Near City Centre

Good Breakfast, Clean Room, Polite Service
4,3
Dessi R. Par Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Tiny hotel with awful hotel staff

toilet, toilet, and toilet (cannot think of other best things)
4,3
I swear I will never come back to this hotel. I'd rather pay a bit more rather than staying in this hotel. I booked for twin bed and paid about RP1.115.000,- (you can converse it to HKD), but the room is extremely small. The single bed is also flat and tiny and the linen color is no longer white.And the staff?they are really unhelpful. We are a shopping traveler, so we came with big luggage, and they would not bother to help you call for a taxi, also not bother to help you to carry your luggage into the taxi, no care at all!!They are a cold cold people!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02