eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 3581 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3581)
Sorter efter:
Yong H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8,3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
Ko C. Gruppe Singapore, 11. september 2014
Basic Frills Hotel

Short distance to subway, shopping mall around the corner
6
Shopping is convenient and subway is nearby. Breakfast provided- basic items. Room was tiny, no area to put the luggage. Only one person is allowed to walk each time.
South G. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. september 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Chu K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5,7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Yong K. Gruppe Singapore, 7. september 2014
Tiny room

The place is not noisy at night and is conveniently located near the MTR station. Rooms were clean too.
7,3
The rooms were clean but tiny. We got a twin room and There was barely space left after opening both our suitcases. The toilet was the epitome of Hong Kong's space crunch. One would need to be careful when showering and getting up from the toilet bowl lest you hit the ceiling or the basin. That said, the peacefulness of the location was prime and I would consider staying here again if the price was much cheaper.
Jason L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. september 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8,3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
Amy A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
harbour hot place

near mongkok station
4,7
Good enough
Alan W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. august 2014
Nightmare
2,3
Not good. When I arrived I was asked to give a deposit of HK200 for the room key and the reception had no change I had to go walking the streets to find change so I could get my room key. The room was more like a shoe box with dirty walls a bed and 1 chair. The tv had only 2 channels in English and the breakfast was not good
King P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
bit expensive

gd reciption
4,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C08