eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 3459 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
6,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (3459)
Sorter efter:
Natnicha S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 11. juli 2014
Good

Clean comfortable convenient
7,3
Ok i like this hotel
Wing S. Gruppe China, 9. juli 2014
small room..smaller than expect...

location close to landham place and MTR station
6
if u have a big luggage probably not much space to fit in the rooom..but its cheap ans close to everywhere...
Wu L. Gruppe China, 4. juli 2014
Small and poor sanitation

Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
8
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Gerard M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. juli 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

The cleanliness, the friendly staff and convience
7,7
It was very pleasant, though the room was small, it was cosy for one person. Staff were very friendly
Nasir S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
few times in same hotel in HKG

location and clealiness
9,3
the hotel is very clean, the room is just nice, and the best thing is the price. thanks agoda.
Xian Z. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Bad experience with Hotel

centrally located; easy access to MTR; close to shopping & dining areas
5
On average, poor. water during shower toggled hot and cold. requested for queen size bed but given 2 single bed combined. narrow walkway. air conditioning not cool.
Aureole C. Gruppe United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Overall experience was just OK.

1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
5
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Wen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
good
6
good.
Ashish K. Familie med små børn India, 23. juni 2014
Only the location of hotel is good.

location
6,3
Hotel rooms are very small. For vegetarians, the only option for breakfast is bread and banana. That is also rationed. The juice was very low quality. One particular staff on duty at night time was not at all customer friendly. I will not recommend this hotel to any one going with family
Wen H. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Harbour Hotel

good
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Hotel HongkongHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A01