eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 669

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1436 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1436)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Par Denmark, 26. maj 2009
Kedeligt område

God service, lækker pool
7
Om aftenen er der kedeligt,men heldigvis ligger MTR kun 2 min derfra så ikke det store problem. Vi købte lidt lokal mad i nærheden som smagte skønt,og desuden ligger kiosk lige overfor.Desværre koster det 130 RMB for 24 timer internet, surt. Personalet top proffesionelle og dejligt sted, bare lidt dyrt men det jo Hong Kong
David T. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. januar 2015
Great Hotel Stay for Our Family Vacation

Friendly service, good size family room and close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8
Ray H. Familie med små børn South Korea, 20. januar 2015
nice place to stay

location, frendly staff and cleanliness
8,3
David R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 18. januar 2015
A good base in Hong kong

Helpful staff, proximity to transport, spacious suite (for Hong Kong)
8,3
Very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - you only had to ask. Good location close to transport but away from the congestion of Central
Suhan Z. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Convenient location but next to funeral house

Big room ,near to MTR
8
Not bad
Loren M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. januar 2015
Acessability

Acessability, nice location and quite
7,7
Very pleasant hotel. Supportive staff.
Rowena T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3,7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.
Yeewah C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. december 2014
Best value for family

Clean, comfortable, close to MTR
9,7
It's very good
Ting F. Par Norway, 29. december 2014
too expensive internet

shuttle bus,location,
6
Pichet C. Par Thailand, 21. december 2014
Good location, good size room

Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean
7,7
Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean. Should provide free Internet for this price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04