eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 669

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1361 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1361)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Par Denmark, 26. maj 2009
Kedeligt område

God service, lækker pool
7
Om aftenen er der kedeligt,men heldigvis ligger MTR kun 2 min derfra så ikke det store problem. Vi købte lidt lokal mad i nærheden som smagte skønt,og desuden ligger kiosk lige overfor.Desværre koster det 130 RMB for 24 timer internet, surt. Personalet top proffesionelle og dejligt sted, bare lidt dyrt men det jo Hong Kong
Rajendran M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Gianni G. Par Switzerland, 16. november 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6,3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Rudolf K. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 16. november 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8,7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Man Y. Rejsende alene Afghanistan, 15. november 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7,3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6,3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Kai W. Familie med små børn China, 8. november 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 7. november 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...
Bong R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. november 2014
Nice hotel for a business trip

Near our office - Taikoo Place, Quick check-in, Lobby smells so nice!
7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02