eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 669

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1291 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1291)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Par Denmark, 26. maj 2009
Kedeligt område

God service, lækker pool
7
Om aftenen er der kedeligt,men heldigvis ligger MTR kun 2 min derfra så ikke det store problem. Vi købte lidt lokal mad i nærheden som smagte skønt,og desuden ligger kiosk lige overfor.Desværre koster det 130 RMB for 24 timer internet, surt. Personalet top proffesionelle og dejligt sted, bare lidt dyrt men det jo Hong Kong
Chan T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Frank L. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 7. september 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 1. september 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Rejsende alene China, 31. august 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Familie med små børn Canada, 31. august 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. august 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Par New Zealand, 29. august 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel HongkongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - IndgangHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06