Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 4193 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (4193)
Sortér efter:
Johnny P. Par Denmark, 14. april 2014
Dej ligt Hotel

fin pool, rolige omgivelser, dejlige værelser
7,3
Hotellet ligger ca en halv times togtur fra Hong Kong City, toget køre hvert 10ende minut, dejligt sted at slappe af efter en heftig dag i city vrimlen, dårlig information omkring hotellets faciliteter, man skal selv spørge om alt, tilgengæld får du venlige svar på udemærket engelsk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John W. Par United Kingdom, 30. april 2016
very disapointed
2,3
we arranged the hotel shuttle bus from the airport as our flight was delayed 20 min we were told we would have to wait 3 hours for the next bus; when we arrived no one showed us to our room, no free internet charged 120 hk dollars per day, there is no entertainment in the hotel have to travel one hour by train to reach any. would not recommend this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 28. april 2016
Wifi is not free. Hotel location is not next to th
5,7
Internet use at business center is also charged.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yat H. Familie med små børn China, 24. april 2016
Good
6,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Wet floor
4,3
There should be block between bathroom n the room. The floor gets wet so easily
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leigh B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. april 2016
good location not that far from airport really.
5,7
arrival at the airport was a bit disappointing as the shutlle bus running at 2 hour intervals so need to take a taxi or wait 1hr:45 mins. I took at taxi at hkgd 300. shuttle bus back to airport was fine as could pre book
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric C. Par China, 21. april 2016
Occasional
4,7
Visitor
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. april 2016
Bad Service
1,3
A dat before you check out, they send us letter that on the day we check out, their will be no water. Maybe reason for us to check out early. Actually have water supply. Internet connection need to be paid 120HKD per night. No mineral water. Not change our blankets. Very dirty hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew C. Par Singapore, 17. april 2016
Shuttle service
4,7
Wish the shuttle service to town is slightly cheaper. Current rate is HK24 one way.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve P. Par New Zealand, 16. april 2016
Quick visit
5,7
Takes a while to get there on airport bus, but is in a real part of HK, well worth the journey.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - IndgangHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Sport og aktiviteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08