Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tin Shui Wai Antal værelser: 1102

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 3462
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3462)
Sorter efter:
Johnny P. Par Denmark, 14. april 2014
Dej ligt Hotel

fin pool, rolige omgivelser, dejlige værelser
7,3
Hotellet ligger ca en halv times togtur fra Hong Kong City, toget køre hvert 10ende minut, dejligt sted at slappe af efter en heftig dag i city vrimlen, dårlig information omkring hotellets faciliteter, man skal selv spørge om alt, tilgengæld får du venlige svar på udemærket engelsk.
Daellen A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juni 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Celliza M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. juni 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Molly C. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
She H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. juni 2015
Average

price, close to restaurant.
6,7
More shuttle to airport
David W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
Stop over in Hong kong

Location to cross to china
8,3
Very comfortable, big room wit a bath. Bus from airport to hotel really easy, and if you are crossing to mainline China, a bus outside the hotel takes you there.
Carmen N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).
Chin S. Par Hong Kong, 25. juni 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. Forretningsrejsende France, 25. juni 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Pak W. Par China, 24. juni 2015
good room

good bed,clear and silent
9,7
good place to go

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05