Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 3962 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3962)
Sortér efter:
Johnny P. Par Denmark, 14. april 2014
Dej ligt Hotel

fin pool, rolige omgivelser, dejlige værelser
7,3
Hotellet ligger ca en halv times togtur fra Hong Kong City, toget køre hvert 10ende minut, dejligt sted at slappe af efter en heftig dag i city vrimlen, dårlig information omkring hotellets faciliteter, man skal selv spørge om alt, tilgengæld får du venlige svar på udemærket engelsk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maggie L. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. januar 2016
Weekend getaway. Value for money.

Nice area, ample shopping, value for money
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Won F. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. januar 2016
The only hotel in new territory..

well-trained staff. next to a mall. next to LRT station.
6
In short, this is just a hotel that a hotel should be, without any surprises. Many PRC tourists. Luckily, they do not typically put us (non-PRC) on the same floor. BUT we still need to take the same lifts. And if there is a big group, they will squash you. There is a big gym, but the equipment is really old. I hope they will refurbish it. And this is the first hotel gym that does not give out water. Very strange. No face towel available in the room is another strange thing that I cannot comprehend. Bring your own toiletries, or at least for me, I did not like what was provided. Next to a mall, which has everything. But, there is no other cafe or eateries, except whats in the mall. Right next to LRT station is really great, and it is also along the route for buses who need to go to Kowloon or Hongkong island. That is nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jens -. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 19. januar 2016
nice

123
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Heavenly Stay!

The staffs (receptionists/housekeeper/information counter) were friendly, efficient & kind. I stayed there for 8 nights & enjoyed my stay there. Other than that, it is easy to locate the hotel.
9,3
Absolutely worth it! I was given room on 27th floor with good view. Rooms were cleaned daily & staffs were friendly & kind & efficient. Will book the same hotel should I visit Hong Kong again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naiming C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 11. januar 2016
Poor service and over charge for internet

Room size, clean, no much noise
5,7
Service is poor, No news paper Internet over charged (120HK Dollars). People can use internet on the square free off charge and has to pay for using it in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kin W. Par Hong Kong, 10. januar 2016
Large compartment, very good

Good location, convenience, comfortable
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bambang S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. januar 2016
Very good hotel

location, price, clean
8
This was my 4th times to stay here with my family. The best things are price and location. It closes to the malls, children playground, and public transportation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph L. Par Singapore, 9. januar 2016
Very good,comfy,big room

Room very big n comfy with bath tub
9
Enjoyed tremendously the room, the health center with steam n sauna.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Debbie C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 7. januar 2016
Good value to stay

price, location, comfort
9,3
It was a wonderful stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - BadeværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01