Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tin Shui Wai Antal værelser: 1102

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2419 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Gæsteanmeldelser skrives af vores kunder efter deres ophold på Harbour Plaza Resort City.
Alle anmeldelser (2419)
Johnny P. Par Denmark, 14. april 2014
Dej ligt Hotel

fin pool, rolige omgivelser, dejlige værelser
7,3
Hotellet ligger ca en halv times togtur fra Hong Kong City, toget køre hvert 10ende minut, dejligt sted at slappe af efter en heftig dag i city vrimlen, dårlig information omkring hotellets faciliteter, man skal selv spørge om alt, tilgengæld får du venlige svar på udemærket engelsk.
Angela L. Par Singapore, 19. april 2014
A Great Stay for 2 nights

Away from city buzz, transportation is available, Big rooms when compared to general HK room standard
6,7
Great stay at the hotel.. the staffs are helpful and attentive. Airport shuttle available to and fro on almost hourly interval at the cost of HKD hundred per person each way. To us, it's reasonable for it helps ease away our trouble of carrying our heavy luggage. Direct from Airport to hotel and back.. We used the bell svc and giving them their deserved tipping did save us lots of hassle.. Will definitely recommend stay at the hotel
Robert H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 17. april 2014
Amazing Price, Great Hotel

Big Clean Rooms, Near A Nice Park, Nearby Shopping
8,7
I didn't want to be in central HK so this hotel was great. Room was large and very clean and new. Pool was excellent. No free internet. But if you take a 2 minute walk to the park (very nice large park)- free HK wifi internet is easy to connect to. Very nice hotel. Busses and train right outside hotel. Two small shopping malls with KFC,7-11, and McDonald's 2 minute walk away. Amazing deal in HK for the price! Public bus to the airport costs about 16HKD for adults - ride time 1 hour 15 mins. Bus to downtown HK - cheap and a 30-45 minute ride. Hotel pool is great. For fun with the kids go to the public pool for about 10HKD per person. It's fantastic with slides and all. Super clean, super nice - only a 5 minute walk away!
Ben L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Par Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Shu Y. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 12. april 2014
OK
6,3
Location isn't as bad as some say, HK is only so big. Space is great. Can't complaint about pricing although I did over pay. Service is avg. BUT I do not understand the 4 star rating I saw online when I booked this hotel when I got there. Way too many China tourist with little too no respect for others ( might just be their life style ). No ROOM SERVICE ( maybe its just me, but a 4 star hotel without room service is !!!! Worst is their elevator is a mess, there are only 4 of them and during the China tour arrival hours, forget about getting into your rooms, there are no lines at all, I was with two kids 2 and 3 year old, IMPOSSIBLE to get in, once a door opens at the least 30 people try to cramp in. I spoke with the manager at the time, he had no response except sorry. My suggest, unless price is what one is really after, there are way better location to choose from, also the 4 star is a JOKE, I stayed at many hotels, this one I will rate 2.5 star 3 at MOST.
Ahmed M. Par Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
good

Free Upgrade, good staff & convienient
8
Melanio M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. april 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. april 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. april 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01