Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Swimmingpool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Golfbane Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Fitnessrum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Dansesal
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Møderum Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Harbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Tin Shui Wai Antal værelser: 1102

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

7,5

baseret på 2401 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2401)
Ben L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
pleasant stay in a quiet location

quiet environment, convenient facilities around, enough room space
7,3
Ben L. Par Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
staffs that make your day

far away from city centre, helpful and friendly staffs offering instructions, clean room
8,3
Melanio M. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. april 2014
very good , lot of things to do in hongkong

cloce to airport , big room , gym
7,7
very good
Marites D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. april 2014
Unexpected pleasure

Accessibility to public transport, efficient check in & out, close to shopping areas
9
Truly unexpected quality for such an affordable price. This hotel is a pleasant surprise in many ways. Out of the way from HK island but nevertheless accessible.
Winnie P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. april 2014
Superb!

Comfort, near transport station, near park
7
It was a great one...would recommend this to everyone who wants to try a taste of HK. If you however prefer a place near the city, I suggest you look for one that is closer there.
Chi W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. april 2014
Value for money

Value for money, room clean & spacious
7,7
Very good
Stephanie K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 5. april 2014
Just above average

Size of room, cleanliness, close proximity to transportation
7,7
It was a bit above average. I liked the size of the room and the cleanliness of it. I know it happens but I was disturbed by how easily I could hear others from the room next to us and in the hallways. At one time during my stay, my room key did not work for some reason and I was annoyed that I had to go all the way downstairs again to fix it. My only dislike about the hotel was the noise.
Ben L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. marts 2014
Away from the centre

far away from city centre, quiet surroundings, comfortable
6,7
Ben L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. marts 2014
A peaceful stay

Peaceful location, friendly staff, decent hotel
7,7
Ben L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 30. marts 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable environment, quiet area, friendly staffs offering directions
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour Plaza Resort City HongkongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GolfbaneHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - FitnessrumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - DansesalHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - MøderumHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - GæsteværelseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01