Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 1010 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1010 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Mohd M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Simple & Easy
Simple room deco and easy access to public transport & local attractions. Need more variety for breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

ABANG A. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location
Good location, good staff, and good breakfast. When you parked your car at the hotel basement, you can't go in/out from 12am till 6pm. So it is really inconvenient. House-keeping was excellent. The was no water hose in the toilet. Really nasty. Same goes to their public toilet at the lobby. Even in Korea or China, they have water bidet but not in here.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Dean D. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Lee T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Location is good
The location is good, other than that everything else is just okay.
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Othman M. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Nice Hotel but No Basic Facilities
A big Hotel..Good location.But Wifi gets interrupted frequently. Staff at counter of no help. No gym or Sauna. No swimming pool
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

shirley Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Counter service not professional, provide the projector not function well. bad service.
i wont stay there again.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

George S. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Harbour View Stay 5th - 8th Aug 16
Was there to attend Rain Forest Festival
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Xianhui Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Newly renovated room
Newly renovated room a high floor, nice view. Clean and bright, good location just minutes from food street.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Al W. fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great Hotel Great Location
Location wise near to Top Spot Seafood & Water Front. 10 minutes walk to merdeka mall. and opposite road to souveniers shop. Staff was efficient. Check-in so damn fast.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

ESTHER L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Wonderful stay
It is near to the local eats. It was easy for us to walk around as everything was very accessible. Food was everywhere and we really enjoyed our stay with the hotel.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016