eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møderum
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møderum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Udsigt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 749 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (749)
Sorter efter:
Sammie S. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Cigarette smell on carpet

Good location - near to eatery and kuching river.
6,7
Staying in level 6. Once lift open all I can smell is the cigarette on the walk way.
Chai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly front desk staff, good room housekeeping
7,7
Arrived about 10am at the hotel, thought of drop the luggage at reception and return to check in after 2pm. Friendly front desk staff (sorry forget to ask for her name)offered to check if the room available then can straight check in. Thumbs up for this helpful staff! Overall this 4 nights stay was comfortable and enjoyable!
Yvonne C. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Located in the middle of the city

Location, Value for Money, Clean
8
Helpful staff that help us arrange city tours around Kuching. Arrange shuttle van for us to the Sarawak Culture Village. The location of the hotel is right in the middle of the city. Easy access to the waterfront and lots of shops around. Restaurants are just a few minutes walk around the hotel.
Zhen Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. august 2014
comfort stay

location, reasonable price, clean
6,7
this hotel is located at the city center, easy to access to shopping center and look for food, price is reasonably for a 3 star hotel, hotel room is clean, aircond is cold enough, overall this is a nice hotel, will stay again next time if visit kuching.
Colin G. Par United Kingdom, 15. august 2014
Good location - efficient - clean

Location, Location, location
6,3
Decent hotel, all mod cons, comfortable, efficient, little dull and without character. But totally fine. Only real complaint is the rubbish wi-fi connection in rooms, it is practically none existent. There is really only a reliable connection in the lobby. If you need good wi-fi in your room, I would avoid this hotel.
Rhodora L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. august 2014
Very relaxing hotel!

the location, the view from my room, friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing time while taking in the view from my hotel room at 1015! I attended a conference for 4 days and going back to the hotel was a real treat!
Tan Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. august 2014
review of stay

good location, friendly staff, comfort
9
Mun K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Happy Traveller

Strategic location for a walking family, Clean, and the Service Staff at the reception are courteous and polite.
9,3
I've found it to be very pleasant and value for money. I was happy we were able to get another room with a Queen bed for a small fee. It's a great value for money hotel. I'll recommend to anyone
Faizal F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. august 2014
All OK but wifi no guarantee

1. Very near to tourist attraction 2. A lot of food to choose from 3. Easy to get cab
7,3
All Ok but quite disappointed because I really need a wifi to do my work shile staying in my hotel room. The staff told me wifi in the hotel is actually no guarantee. Unfortunately my room is really at the corner of the hotel so the signal so bad. I have to go to the lobby to do my work, and guest what the next day morning all wifi totally out of service. They MUST stated 'wifi no guarantee' in the description in the first place!
Quarn S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area.
8
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Close to shopping area. Comfort, Clean, Centrally Located, Convenient.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøderumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøderumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DansesalHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UdsigtHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02