Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Lobby Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møderum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Omgivelser
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Møderum Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Udsigt Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 913
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (913)
Sorter efter:
Mashita S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Its so good comfortable nice place

location,room cleaness & food
9,7
very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Megat A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Room. View. Cleanliness.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agnes Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Quite old the facilities. Some in faulty condition

Location, shuttle to attractions places and staff so helpful
6
Par to 3 stars, cannot ask for more. But the facilities quite old n faulty. Quite noisy because can hear the noise from outside.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chew E. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. august 2015
terrible experience

location are near to town.
3,7
The first night me and my sister been bite by wood flea. We caught around 6 of it.My skin was very allergy to it. I went to complain at the reception . They help to change the room but the room was same with pervious room . We been bite again at the nxt night. Terrible feel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noraini M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. august 2015
My review of harbourview horel

in the heart of the city
5,7
feel terrible because the towel provided was totally smelly. And when you wiped your body and face with it, not only its smelly but sticky to you skin. The aircond is not in good condition
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giles J. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 11. august 2015
Nice

location, value, comfort
6,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rumaizah B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Waterfront, river-view room, poor breakfast

3-minute walk to waterfront, river view room, shuttle to RWMF
6,7
I had a good stay overall. However, the buffet breakfast was poorly managed & replenished, messy, and has limited choices. Your clothes also smell like a foodcourt. I l
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Asfalela A. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. august 2015
This hotel is good

The location, the staff and the room.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nik M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. august 2015
A Comfortable Stay

1. Location 2.Location 3. Cleanliness and Friendliness
7,7
I stayed in Harbour View Hotel since 2004 and this is my third trip. The stay is comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sam L. Gruppe Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleaniness, comfort and location.
6,3
Although the toilet design is a little outdated, it is well kept and room was clean and tidy. Couldn't think of anything bad to say for the price paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøderumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - OmgivelserHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - MøderumHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DansesalHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraHarbour View Hotel Kuching - UdsigtHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08