Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Indgang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1325 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1325)
Sorter efter:
Yan K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 19. maj 2015
Good service quality, good location

Good location, good service quality
7,7
Good location, the room is comfortable, but there is a bad smell in the blanket, please kindly improve this matter,
Tiam J. Par Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
Great stay!

Clean and comfortable room, great surrounding environment and helpful staffs
10
It was a great stay and consider to stay longer next trip.
Laurent M. Forretningsrejsende France, 10. maj 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Chan P. Par Hong Kong, 10. maj 2015
Stylish, cozy and convenient location

The room is nice and cozy. Worth the value. Various restaurants to choose from.
10
We stayed at the corner suite. It was cozy and the room setting is very good, really exceed our expectations. There are various restaurants to choose from. Easy to get to the casino.
Clarivel O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. maj 2015
outstanding

rooms are comfortable. staffs are friendly and approachable.
10
Very good.
Joeis L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Cozy Room & Great Service

Service, Cleanliness, Cozy Room
9,3
Great service and cozy room with necessary equipments provided. Down side is the toilet and bathroom separated that causes inconvenience especially when bathroom is in use when you wanna wash your hand after toilet.
Mohd Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. maj 2015
Rock Star vacation

Entertainment,friendly staff but expensive
6
nice room,feel like rockstar,not many facilities,but expensive price.
Chiang P. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
Good Stay

Friendly fonrt counter staff (4 May 2015)
7
Friendly staff Free Wifi Free Shuttle bus to Ferry and Airport except NO free drink in hotel room
Juliana L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. april 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Laurena C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - IndgangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06