Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Indgang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 1387
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1387)
Sorter efter:
Ivans L. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2015
P

Perfect Stay in Hard Rock Hotel Macau
9
Fantastic ! Nice location and value for money...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wu K. Par Hong Kong, 29. juli 2015
good services

swimming pool hard rock cafe
9,3
room clean and nice services
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Koh K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 27. juli 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Indberet denne anmeldelse
San S. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 25. juli 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas A. Par Ireland, 24. juli 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong L. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Toh Y. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kartika P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
LOVE IT!

Room, bus, interior
7
Very pleasant stay we had! Big room, big beds, nice view!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kartika P. Par Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Very Good!

Interior, room, bed
6,7
We like it stay here! big room, big bed! we can see venetian from our window room
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - IndgangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01