eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Indgang Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Butikker
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 322
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1295 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1295)
Sorter efter:
Juliana L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. april 2015
Friendly & clean!

Friendly, clean & comfort
9
Satisfied
Laurena C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Heng K. Par Singapore, 26. april 2015
Rock Star hotel

Comfortable, Nice view and clean
7
Check in was a breeze but check in time was not too good 2 pm. Overall room was comfortable with Hard Rock signature toilet design. Location was ok
忠誠 陳. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. april 2015
Gd service

Nice to spend time in the hotel as sake of Gd service:):):):):):):);
10
Chao C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Yan K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9,7
Tin T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. april 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Dooho K. Par South Korea, 6. april 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Katherine L. Par Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Fei-Da H. Par Taiwan, 4. april 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - IndgangHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ButikkerHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHard Rock Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02