eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 644 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (644)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. december 2013
Nydeligt og hyggeligt hotel, venligt personale

Personalet, beliggenheden og standarden
9
Harmony hotel er et hyggeligt lille hotel med god beliggenhed og meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. Kommer helt sikkert igen.
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 5. december 2011
Rigtig godt hotel, men dårlig beliggenhed.

Dejlig pool
6
3 gange måtte vi skifte værelse, på grund af defekte aircon.
Tip om Restaurant: Hol dig fra restauranterne på stranden. De er dobbelt så dyre som restauranterne tæt på hotellet.
Freddy L. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2011
Dejlig beliggenhed, med gode og rene værelser.

Skøn og personlig betjening, smilende og hjælpsomt personale.
8,7
Rigtigt dejligt hotel med flotte og rene omgivelser, det gælder også have, pool, rengøring på værelser m.v. Stille og roligt.
Tip om Restaurant: Maden var altid frisk og veltillavet, men ventetiden på at få den var lidt for lang, men pyt, vi sad og nød haven imens.
Yi C. Gruppe China, 7. oktober 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Gruppe Australia, 3. oktober 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Par France, 14. juli 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Par South Korea, 25. juni 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Rejsende alene Czech Republic, 15. maj 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Par United States of America, 11. maj 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Par Afghanistan, 17. april 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - IndgangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A06