eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 626 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (626)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. december 2013
Nydeligt og hyggeligt hotel, venligt personale

Personalet, beliggenheden og standarden
9
Harmony hotel er et hyggeligt lille hotel med god beliggenhed og meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. Kommer helt sikkert igen.
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 5. december 2011
Rigtig godt hotel, men dårlig beliggenhed.

Dejlig pool
6
3 gange måtte vi skifte værelse, på grund af defekte aircon.
Tip om Restaurant: Hol dig fra restauranterne på stranden. De er dobbelt så dyre som restauranterne tæt på hotellet.
Freddy L. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2011
Dejlig beliggenhed, med gode og rene værelser.

Skøn og personlig betjening, smilende og hjælpsomt personale.
8,7
Rigtigt dejligt hotel med flotte og rene omgivelser, det gælder også have, pool, rengøring på værelser m.v. Stille og roligt.
Tip om Restaurant: Maden var altid frisk og veltillavet, men ventetiden på at få den var lidt for lang, men pyt, vi sad og nød haven imens.
Michael E. Par United States of America, 11. maj 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Par Afghanistan, 17. april 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Par Sweden, 26. marts 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. februar 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Par Canada, 20. februar 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Par France, 4. februar 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful
Heinz P. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. januar 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

1. the swimming pool 2.helpful & friendly staff 3. good value for the money
7,7
It was a comfortable hotel with a nice swimming pool. It is about a 10 minute walk down to the beach in a quiet location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very basic and nothing special but included in the price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - IndgangHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02