eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 656 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (656)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. december 2013
Nydeligt og hyggeligt hotel, venligt personale

Personalet, beliggenheden og standarden
9
Harmony hotel er et hyggeligt lille hotel med god beliggenhed og meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. Kommer helt sikkert igen.
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 5. december 2011
Rigtig godt hotel, men dårlig beliggenhed.

Dejlig pool
6
3 gange måtte vi skifte værelse, på grund af defekte aircon.
Tip om Restaurant: Hol dig fra restauranterne på stranden. De er dobbelt så dyre som restauranterne tæt på hotellet.
Freddy L. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2011
Dejlig beliggenhed, med gode og rene værelser.

Skøn og personlig betjening, smilende og hjælpsomt personale.
8,7
Rigtigt dejligt hotel med flotte og rene omgivelser, det gælder også have, pool, rengøring på værelser m.v. Stille og roligt.
Tip om Restaurant: Maden var altid frisk og veltillavet, men ventetiden på at få den var lidt for lang, men pyt, vi sad og nød haven imens.
Fredrik M. Par Sweden, 10. december 2014
not so good

staff, location
5
Todd E. Par Australia, 25. november 2014
great place to stay

pool, room comfort and the great staff
9,3
Will definitely stay at harmony hotel next time we are in bohol, highly recommend
Paul J. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Nice friendly hotel

Room, pool, staff
8
Nice place. Would stay there again. Quite basic but enjoyed the stay a lot.
Mohsin S. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
Nice small hotel near the beach

Good rooms, helpful staff and easy to reach location
7,7
The hotel is nice and it is close to the beach. The only problem was that they do not provide drinking water in the rooms. You can buy it for 60 pesos from the hotel or 20 pesos from just outside the hotel :).
Graeme C. Par New Zealand, 20. oktober 2014
great place to stay

Proximity to the beach, staff, hotel condition/cleanliness
8,3
A great place to stay. Close to the beach (5 minutes if that) and local shops and local transport, friendly obliging staff, clean and comfortable with a great swimming pool so it was excellent value for money. The hotel is in a nice setting, peaceful and quiet. The only negative: no coffee making facility in room however once I asked the staff ensured that we had a kettle, etc. put in the room. Highly recommended and would drfinitely stay there again
Darrell G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. oktober 2014
Nice stay at Harmony

I love the big clean pool, and the staff was very good. Location to dining and shopping was good also.
8
My stay at harmony was great, and the staff was very helpful. The location to dining and and the main beach was nice. The room was clean and large, and I had no problems on my stay.
Darrell G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. oktober 2014
Peaceful and fun stay

I loved the staff performance, the breakfast, and the large pool
8
I liked my stay at the harmony hotel, the breakfast was very good. You can serve your own brewed coffee and juice. The room is large and clean, and the location is great to explore the beach area.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - OmgivelserHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet indefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07