Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6340 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Mad og drikke Harmony Hotel Bohol - Mad og drikke Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Reception Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Swimmingpool Harmony Hotel Bohol - Faciliteter Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurant Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra Harmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefra
Område: Alona Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 701
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (701)
Sorter efter:
Soeren B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. december 2013
Nydeligt og hyggeligt hotel, venligt personale

Personalet, beliggenheden og standarden
9
Harmony hotel er et hyggeligt lille hotel med god beliggenhed og meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. Kommer helt sikkert igen.
Erlinda A. Par Denmark, 5. december 2011
Rigtig godt hotel, men dårlig beliggenhed.

Dejlig pool
6
3 gange måtte vi skifte værelse, på grund af defekte aircon.
Tip om Restaurant: Hol dig fra restauranterne på stranden. De er dobbelt så dyre som restauranterne tæt på hotellet.
Freddy L. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2011
Dejlig beliggenhed, med gode og rene værelser.

Skøn og personlig betjening, smilende og hjælpsomt personale.
8,7
Rigtigt dejligt hotel med flotte og rene omgivelser, det gælder også have, pool, rengøring på værelser m.v. Stille og roligt.
Tip om Restaurant: Maden var altid frisk og veltillavet, men ventetiden på at få den var lidt for lang, men pyt, vi sad og nød haven imens.
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. maj 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. maj 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Par United Kingdom, 27. maj 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. maj 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 26. april 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Benson Y. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 5. april 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Mad og drikkeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Mad og drikkeHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - ReceptionHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - FaciliteterHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - LobbyHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestaurantHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - SwimmingpoolHarmony Hotel Bohol - Hotellet udefraHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - GæsteværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - Altan/TerrasseHarmony Hotel Bohol - BadeværelseHarmony Hotel Bohol - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01