eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1112 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1112)
Sorter efter:
Thomas B. Par Denmark, 2. december 2012
Godt Hotel

super personale, God service
9,3
Alt i alt var det en rigtig god oplevelse. Vi ankom ved 12tiden og straks stod der folk klar til at åbne taxa døre og tage imod bagage, da vi kom ind til indtjekning spurgte jeg om vi havde udsigt over byen og om vi boede højt, hun tjekkede og sagde at vi havde udsigt over bjergene og at vi ikke boede så højt, men at hun lige ville tjekke mulighederne, det tog hende 2min og bum så var vi opgraderet til et deluxe room på toppen med udsigt over byen uden mer omkostning. Det hele spillede, hvis man skal sige noget negativt er det måske morgenmaden det er ikke den standard continental morgenmad som på europæiske hoteler men den går bestemt an..
Evy J. Gruppe Denmark, 29. december 2011
Et dejligt centralt Hotel, hvor alt var i top.

Alle var meget hjelpsomme, og det var i gaa afstand til det mega stor Ayala Center.
9,7
Min mand og jeg var meget tilfreds med dette Hotel, det laa centralt, og selve Hotellets service var rigtig god. Vaerelserne er paene store og modernet.
Tip om Shopping: Ayala mail, var saa stor at det tog os mere end en dag at finde rundt, men glem ikke terrassen, her er der utrolig mange restauraner hvor de servere ol, det er der nemlig ikke indendoere. Her kan du ogsaa ryge.
Robert G. Rejsende alene Luxembourg, 28. oktober 2011
super deal

zentral gelegen
10
kleines manko, frühsücksbuffet tolle qualität, grosse auswahl aber zuwenig personal am morgen
Garry B. Par New Zealand, 23. oktober 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 18. oktober 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.
Poul M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 12. oktober 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Par Philippines, 2. oktober 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. oktober 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04