eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 1091 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1091)
Sorter efter:
Thomas B. Par Denmark, 2. december 2012
Godt Hotel

super personale, God service
9,3
Alt i alt var det en rigtig god oplevelse. Vi ankom ved 12tiden og straks stod der folk klar til at åbne taxa døre og tage imod bagage, da vi kom ind til indtjekning spurgte jeg om vi havde udsigt over byen og om vi boede højt, hun tjekkede og sagde at vi havde udsigt over bjergene og at vi ikke boede så højt, men at hun lige ville tjekke mulighederne, det tog hende 2min og bum så var vi opgraderet til et deluxe room på toppen med udsigt over byen uden mer omkostning. Det hele spillede, hvis man skal sige noget negativt er det måske morgenmaden det er ikke den standard continental morgenmad som på europæiske hoteler men den går bestemt an..
Evy J. Gruppe Denmark, 29. december 2011
Et dejligt centralt Hotel, hvor alt var i top.

Alle var meget hjelpsomme, og det var i gaa afstand til det mega stor Ayala Center.
9,7
Min mand og jeg var meget tilfreds med dette Hotel, det laa centralt, og selve Hotellets service var rigtig god. Vaerelserne er paene store og modernet.
Tip om Shopping: Ayala mail, var saa stor at det tog os mere end en dag at finde rundt, men glem ikke terrassen, her er der utrolig mange restauraner hvor de servere ol, det er der nemlig ikke indendoere. Her kan du ogsaa ryge.
Robert G. Rejsende alene Luxembourg, 28. oktober 2011
super deal

zentral gelegen
10
kleines manko, frühsücksbuffet tolle qualität, grosse auswahl aber zuwenig personal am morgen
Michael M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. september 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Par United States of America, 30. september 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. september 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 28. september 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. september 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. september 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9,7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Par Singapore, 22. september 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Altan/TerrasseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04