Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 992 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (992)
Thomas B. Par Denmark, 2. december 2012
Godt Hotel

super personale, God service
9,3
Alt i alt var det en rigtig god oplevelse. Vi ankom ved 12tiden og straks stod der folk klar til at åbne taxa døre og tage imod bagage, da vi kom ind til indtjekning spurgte jeg om vi havde udsigt over byen og om vi boede højt, hun tjekkede og sagde at vi havde udsigt over bjergene og at vi ikke boede så højt, men at hun lige ville tjekke mulighederne, det tog hende 2min og bum så var vi opgraderet til et deluxe room på toppen med udsigt over byen uden mer omkostning. Det hele spillede, hvis man skal sige noget negativt er det måske morgenmaden det er ikke den standard continental morgenmad som på europæiske hoteler men den går bestemt an..
Evy J. Gruppe Denmark, 29. december 2011
Et dejligt centralt Hotel, hvor alt var i top.

Alle var meget hjelpsomme, og det var i gaa afstand til det mega stor Ayala Center.
9,7
Min mand og jeg var meget tilfreds med dette Hotel, det laa centralt, og selve Hotellets service var rigtig god. Vaerelserne er paene store og modernet.
Tip om Shopping: Ayala mail, var saa stor at det tog os mere end en dag at finde rundt, men glem ikke terrassen, her er der utrolig mange restauraner hvor de servere ol, det er der nemlig ikke indendoere. Her kan du ogsaa ryge.
Robert G. Rejsende alene Luxembourg, 28. oktober 2011
super deal

zentral gelegen
10
kleines manko, frühsücksbuffet tolle qualität, grosse auswahl aber zuwenig personal am morgen
Evelyn H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. april 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. marts 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. marts 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. marts 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Par Philippines, 7. marts 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Par Netherlands, 2. marts 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. marts 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraHarolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07