eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Harolds Hotel Cebu - Lobby Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Harolds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal
Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Dansesal Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Møderum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Harolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 90
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 1196 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1196)
Sorter efter:
Thomas B. Par Denmark, 2. december 2012
Godt Hotel

super personale, God service
9,3
Alt i alt var det en rigtig god oplevelse. Vi ankom ved 12tiden og straks stod der folk klar til at åbne taxa døre og tage imod bagage, da vi kom ind til indtjekning spurgte jeg om vi havde udsigt over byen og om vi boede højt, hun tjekkede og sagde at vi havde udsigt over bjergene og at vi ikke boede så højt, men at hun lige ville tjekke mulighederne, det tog hende 2min og bum så var vi opgraderet til et deluxe room på toppen med udsigt over byen uden mer omkostning. Det hele spillede, hvis man skal sige noget negativt er det måske morgenmaden det er ikke den standard continental morgenmad som på europæiske hoteler men den går bestemt an..
Evy J. Gruppe Denmark, 29. december 2011
Et dejligt centralt Hotel, hvor alt var i top.

Alle var meget hjelpsomme, og det var i gaa afstand til det mega stor Ayala Center.
9,7
Min mand og jeg var meget tilfreds med dette Hotel, det laa centralt, og selve Hotellets service var rigtig god. Vaerelserne er paene store og modernet.
Tip om Shopping: Ayala mail, var saa stor at det tog os mere end en dag at finde rundt, men glem ikke terrassen, her er der utrolig mange restauraner hvor de servere ol, det er der nemlig ikke indendoere. Her kan du ogsaa ryge.
Robert G. Rejsende alene Luxembourg, 28. oktober 2011
super deal

zentral gelegen
10
kleines manko, frühsücksbuffet tolle qualität, grosse auswahl aber zuwenig personal am morgen
Jose A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. marts 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
James V. Par Philippines, 29. marts 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
10
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.
Thomas B. Par United States of America, 27. marts 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. Par United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 20. marts 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Chris S. Par Australia, 16. marts 2015
holiday

food, location, staff
9,7
I only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was great. They arranged pick up from the airport and let my GF check in before I got there with no complications. I ordered room service that was fast and the food was outstanding at a great price. Rooms are big and very clean. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Harolds Hotel CebuHarolds Hotel Cebu - LobbyHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeHarolds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - DansesalHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - MøderumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHarolds Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06