Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimmingpool HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Natklub HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Butikker HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Buffet HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Butikker HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Møderum HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Fitnessrum HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Spa
HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Luksuslounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/Lounge HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikke HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Natklub
Område: Uluwatu Antal værelser: 245
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 491
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (491)
Sorter efter:
Melissa D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Very nice hotel

nice and comfort room, good services, friendly staff
8
Yam C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 22. juni 2015
Good place

place, price, facitities
6,7
Deddy H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. juni 2015
Very good !

Vertical garden, dino club, rooftop bar
10
Caroline S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. juni 2015
Great hotel, great price!

Staff, room, and safety
9,3
Deddy H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
Very good

Vertical garden, roof top bar, dinoclub
10
Rika D. Par Indonesia, 14. juni 2015
Nice hotel and staff, but noisy

Room design, staff hospitality, rooftop bar/restaurant
7
Nice pool, stunning view from rooftop bar/resto, great room design and bed quality, good food also. But we could hear the music from rooftop bar until 1am and at 4-5am the noisy was started from construction next to the hotel, so we didn't get a good sleep.
Anthony G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Staff was great but location is so noisy and busy.

Staff
6
The staff was great but the location is so busy and noisy. They gave me a room over looking buzzing power lines that rumble with the sounds of traffic. I couldn't get a scooter from the hotel (cause no int. DL. ) then walked around for ages and still couldn't find one. Not a fun stay. I left
Ivan S. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. juni 2015
clean room

big room, rate, clean
7,7
Robert R. Par Australia, 25. maj 2015
Good value

Staff, rooms, views
7,7
We stay here to have easy access to the beaches on the bukit. We had a car so the secure underground car park is great
Peter L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 22. maj 2015
Very pleased with Harris.

Internet speeds, staff hospitality, cleanliness of hotel.
9,7
Compared to where I am located now, Harris deserves every star rating. For business purposes I rate it 5 stars...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran BaliHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SwimmingpoolHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - NatklubHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ButikkerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BuffetHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ButikkerHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - MøderumHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - FitnessrumHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - SpaHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LuksusloungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Pub/LoungeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Mad og drikkeHARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Natklub


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06