eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Udsigt Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Badeværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Hawaii Bali Bali - Møderum Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Hawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 484 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (484)
Sorter efter:
Rene S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. februar 2013
dejligt hotel og meget servicemindet personale.

Hjælper dig med alt uden at tøve.
8
Hawaii Bali, er et super hotel der er beliggende tæt på lufthavnen så på den måde er det et godt hotel hvis du ikke skal bruge for lang tid på Bali, ellers ligger den lidt fra resten af Denpasar. Morgenmaden er rigtig fin, hvis man er til lidt eksotisk mad, der er nok at vælge imellem. Hotellet er i fin stand og har internationale tv kanaler.
Tan H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
good hotel, near the airport

located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
10
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Bianca M. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. januar 2015
Brillant for the price you pay

it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
8,7
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Erwin H. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. januar 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel

Cheap , pool,wifi
5,7
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Janny L. Gruppe United States of America, 31. december 2014
mediocre

food, massage, staff responsiveness
5,7
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Nurul R. Par Malaysia, 15. december 2014
It's not that impressive

The bed is comfy
3
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Nur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. november 2014
Beautiful hotel !

- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
9
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Laurynas R. Rejsende alene Lithuania, 19. november 2014
Can find better

massage promo, pool, staff
5,3
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Kuntheary K. Par Cambodia, 1. november 2014
location not so good, room not so clean

easy to walk to food street but so difficult to cross street.
6,3
I stay only 1 night, i found​ a worm on my pillow. air-condition make noise and also can hear the sound of some guests talking outside the room.
Azamer K. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UdsigtHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - BadeværelseHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenHawaii Bali Bali - MøderumHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraHawaii Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolHawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B08