eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hawaii Bali

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 28x, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Udsigt Hawaii Bali Bali - Omgivelser Hawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke Hawaii Bali Bali - Have Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Hawaii Bali Bali - Butikker Hawaii Bali Bali - Lobby Hawaii Bali Bali - Natklub Hawaii Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Hawaii Bali Bali - Have Hawaii Bali Bali - Restaurant
Hawaii Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Badeværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Reception Hawaii Bali Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden Hawaii Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Hawaii Bali Bali - Møderum Hawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Hawaii Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Hawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 48
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 463 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (463)
Sorter efter:
Rene S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. februar 2013
dejligt hotel og meget servicemindet personale.

Hjælper dig med alt uden at tøve.
8
Hawaii Bali, er et super hotel der er beliggende tæt på lufthavnen så på den måde er det et godt hotel hvis du ikke skal bruge for lang tid på Bali, ellers ligger den lidt fra resten af Denpasar. Morgenmaden er rigtig fin, hvis man er til lidt eksotisk mad, der er nok at vælge imellem. Hotellet er i fin stand og har internationale tv kanaler.
Azamer K. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Worth the price for short stay.

Many halal warungs nearby.
5
Linda A. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Was not happy

nothing
3,7
Only one spoke good english and understood us , No fridge in the room , hotel is right on the big bypass, if you needed toilet paper you would have to take the empty on so they new what you wanted....Would not stay there again .... but they had friendly smiles :) And not to mention the very loud talking and mucking around late at night and early hours in the morning...couldn't get much rest or sleep
Indi H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. juni 2014
very poor
2
i was really disappointed with this hotel, very poor hotel
Jane T. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Normal...normal..normal...

Normall normal.......
6
Normal
Imelda S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. maj 2014
For holidays

Location near the airport Breakfast is good Near the souvenirs store
6,3
Good services n location near with airport. The rooms is clean
Salim S. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. april 2014
Nice hotel

Staff location cheap
8
Recommended for one night stay
Handoko S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. april 2014
good and value , avarate. good for bugget

good bugget rate, clean & comfortabel
9
Nice for New Hotel, close to airport and easy for fine transportation go or to airport. This hotel side with Balines shoping handycraf and sovenir. We can recomend for hoitel close with airport. For local food is very east for shoping and look verry much
Li H. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Comfortable, peaceful and convenience .

Genuine and Friendly staffs, clean and convenience . And definitely best value for money.
6
Oh M. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2014
Comfortable room, large king size bed

Comfortable, king size bed, nice swimming pool
7,3
The stay was very worth! The staffs are very friendly and good in English.. There's a small market beside the hotel which selling daily uses like mineral water, beer, snacks & mee cup.. Check in & check out very fast! The room was large & comfortable.. We moved to pool room for the last 2 days.. The pool was nice, it makes me feel wanna jump into the pool.. They provided king size bed to make sure their customer had a good rest as well! But bout the food, I had breakfast too! But the choices of food was too little.. And we just had eggs & steamed rice as we are vegetarian!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hawaii Bali BaliHawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - UdsigtHawaii Bali Bali - OmgivelserHawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikkeHawaii Bali Bali - HaveHawaii Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolHawaii Bali Bali - ButikkerHawaii Bali Bali - LobbyHawaii Bali Bali - NatklubHawaii Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeHawaii Bali Bali - HaveHawaii Bali Bali - RestaurantHawaii Bali Bali - GæsteværelseHawaii Bali Bali - GæsteværelseHawaii Bali Bali - GæsteværelseHawaii Bali Bali - BadeværelseHawaii Bali Bali - GæsteværelseHawaii Bali Bali - ReceptionHawaii Bali Bali - Attraktioner i nærhedenHawaii Bali Bali - GæsteværelseHawaii Bali Bali - MøderumHawaii Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraHawaii Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolHawaii Bali Bali - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C01