Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 421 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (421)
Sorter efter:
Ulrik S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. december 2011
Ok hotel, men for meget larm..

2 x Gratis vand på værelset og venligt personale.
7,3
Hotellet er ok, syntes ikke billederne er som på billederne. Billedrørs tv og mere trængte rum, men ok til at sove i. Problemet var dog at der pga ombygning ved nabohotellet var for meget larm fra 8-9am <> 17pm til at man kan slappe for meget af. Men så kommer man da op. Beliggenheden af hotellet er ok, dog lidt langt fra bymidten, men så har man fred der fra. Efter 7 dage fik jeg spurgt og blev flyttet til deres andet hotel: Hemingway's hotel. Her fik mere for pengene.. Tættere på byen, uden at være i centrum af larm, nyere faciliteter og pool på taget, mod en lille ekstra betaling.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Vil anbefale søster hotellet: (Hemingway's Hotel - 188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150)
Jeremy T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. maj 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. april 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Par Bahrain, 16. april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. marts 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. marts 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Gruppe Netherlands, 1. marts 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. februar 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07