eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Indgang Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 392 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (392)
Sorter efter:
Ulrik S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. december 2011
Ok hotel, men for meget larm..

2 x Gratis vand på værelset og venligt personale.
7,3
Hotellet er ok, syntes ikke billederne er som på billederne. Billedrørs tv og mere trængte rum, men ok til at sove i. Problemet var dog at der pga ombygning ved nabohotellet var for meget larm fra 8-9am <> 17pm til at man kan slappe for meget af. Men så kommer man da op. Beliggenheden af hotellet er ok, dog lidt langt fra bymidten, men så har man fred der fra. Efter 7 dage fik jeg spurgt og blev flyttet til deres andet hotel: Hemingway's hotel. Her fik mere for pengene.. Tættere på byen, uden at være i centrum af larm, nyere faciliteter og pool på taget, mod en lille ekstra betaling.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Vil anbefale søster hotellet: (Hemingway's Hotel - 188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150)
Larry F. Par Canada, 31. oktober 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. juli 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. maj 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 23. marts 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. marts 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. februar 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Par Singapore, 6. februar 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2014
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - IndgangHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - UdsigtHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06