Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Reception Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 428
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (428)
Sorter efter:
Ulrik S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. december 2011
Ok hotel, men for meget larm..

2 x Gratis vand på værelset og venligt personale.
7,3
Hotellet er ok, syntes ikke billederne er som på billederne. Billedrørs tv og mere trængte rum, men ok til at sove i. Problemet var dog at der pga ombygning ved nabohotellet var for meget larm fra 8-9am <> 17pm til at man kan slappe for meget af. Men så kommer man da op. Beliggenheden af hotellet er ok, dog lidt langt fra bymidten, men så har man fred der fra. Efter 7 dage fik jeg spurgt og blev flyttet til deres andet hotel: Hemingway's hotel. Her fik mere for pengene.. Tættere på byen, uden at være i centrum af larm, nyere faciliteter og pool på taget, mod en lille ekstra betaling.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Vil anbefale søster hotellet: (Hemingway's Hotel - 188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. juni 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. juni 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David W. Par Australia, 29. maj 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin C. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. maj 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeremy T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noralif A. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. maj 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark S. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. april 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Husain J. Par Bahrain, 16. april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptionHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08