Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien 60236

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 657 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (657)
Sortér efter:
Kuwera P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Overated for 3 stars

Swiming pool, room space.
3
No towel and tissue when we arrived The lady receptionist is not very helpfull, not a all. I think the picture should be renewed since it is totally out of date (not represent the reality)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kuwera P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
So so

Swiming pool ok, studio room big size.
3,7
Will find other comparison, reception not that polite as expected, photo need tp be updated.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd N. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 10. december 2015
Spacious and comfortable room

Big space in the room.
6,3
Comfortable to rest and sleep. The cafe is expensive. Taxis are easily accessable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nizar N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. maj 2015
good apartement

near city, cheap , big room
6
highpoint near petra university and also jalan ahmad yani, this hotel have big room diferrent with ussually
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. april 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanchez J. Gruppe United States of America, 27. marts 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher G. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. marts 2015
Good price

Price, Location near Ubaya, Many choices of food court inside the apartement
7,7
Dirty Pool, Large room for that price but lack of decoration. Bathroom seems old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erni N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. marts 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Faizal R. Par Indonesia, 2. marts 2015
enjoy stay here

room is enjoy and not noise
6,3
enjoy when stay here, thank for newhotelus who was accompany
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdulaziz F. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 6. januar 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivelserHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - BadeværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - MøderumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - KøkkenHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05