eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 161-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien 60236 (Se kort)

Book nu!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gæsteværelse High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gæsteværelse High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Faciliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimmingpool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gæsteværelse High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Omgivelser High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 625 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (625)
Sorter efter:
Christine C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. april 2015
Service Apartment with Nice Room

The higher you pay, the lower you get the facilities
6
We are a business person who rent this Service Apartment for working. Before we booked trough agoda, we are very clear about the facilities offered, especially wifi access is very important for us to work. However, this facilities listed in agoda is very contrary to the facilities available. Staff is very untrained. We parking our car in basement. When we leave our hotel, our car get charged.
Sanchez J. Gruppe United States of America, 27. marts 2015
Love

Location, value, space
7,3
Good
Erni N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. marts 2015
Bad experiment with this place

location and have taxi pool of blue bird
3,3
Verry bad experiment, the staff not profesional handling my complain. Before i always stay here when i'm visit Surabaya but no no no it's the last. It's so weird with their concept with room only type, hufft
Abdulaziz F. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 6. januar 2015
Good Apartment

big room, quit and cheap
6,3
Arbaiyah Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, comfortable room and reasonable price
8
Stay was ok. Staff was helpful.
Budi P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. december 2014
overall ok, breakfast is not three star standard

location, space, price
5
we request the room for second night, spooky room.
Yohanes S. Par Indonesia, 7. december 2014
Good cheap hotel

large room, good price, nice swimming pool
7,3
Large room but little interior, good price, nice swimming pool, poor breakfast
Sucipto A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. december 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Sucipto A. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. november 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location Close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Aditia S. Par Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
Not Bad

clean and spacious room
6
not bad, it's just i have a bit confuse about the direction inside the hotel it self. Since it's apartement that rented for daily, the security it self got confuse me a little

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - OmgivelserHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - LobbyHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06