eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gæsteværelse High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Gæsteværelse High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Faciliteter High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefra High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitnessrum High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimmingpool
Område: Rungkut Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 644 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (644)
Sorter efter:
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Tjhin C. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Spacious room with bad condition maintanance

Nothing good in this premise
2,7
Very bad experience, after checkin, they gave me spoiled room. Wall was spoiled, leaking mark everywhere, wallpaper was tear everyspot. The closet leaking. I complained and asked for room replacement, the front officer said all room was booked. After I talked with high pitch voice, suddenly the room replacement available, but still not good, but ok, since I already tired and needed a rest.
Felix Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
Good for family

Large, clean & modern room with kitchen area
6,7
Enjoy staying especially for my family & close to airport
Hendy K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Good location, good price, condotel actually

Good location, good price
6
It condotel with access to jemursari area
Liem W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Awesome, nice, and recommended place

Cozy, beautiful and complete
9
Trias R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. juni 2014
nice stay

value for money, spacious room, nice swimming pool
8
very nice
Mario C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 5. juni 2014
good price apartment don't expect more

good price
5,3
very good price...acctualy this hotel is clean, but they do not do maintaining for the room interior so we can meet alot of broken wall and wall paper sometime we smell a damp smell inside...the towel is very poor they used until it change the colour to light brown from prev colour white.
Bagus H. Gruppe Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
good price for a luxury hotel......

good facility for family or couple, good sport equipment, nice interior..
7,7
i feel satisfied...except the service,the clean room also the position that near to juanda airport and also bus terminal...the nearest public area is surabaya town square.
Nico N. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
Quite good

Big room, hot water and good view
5,7
The airconditiner still need to improve, coz the room so big
Christina K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. maj 2014
cheap

cheap, near shops, near airport
5,7
the room is big enough. the air conditioner didn;t work so very hot at night. the price is cheap

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - GæsteværelseHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FaciliteterHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotellet indefraHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FitnessrumHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02