eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 601

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 164 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (164)
Sorter efter:
Michael G. Par Denmark, 16. oktober 2013
Opholdet var roligt og afslappende.

Værelset, morgenmaden og wellnesstilbud.
8
Opholdet var fint. Dog nærmer det sig optrækkeri at forlange ca. 100 euro for 4 dages parkering i hotellets parkeringsområde, oveni opholdets pris. Det trækker afgjort ned i den samlede vurdering af, hvorvidt vi fik value for money.
Daniel W. Par Denmark, 16. juli 2013
Stort set tilfredsstillende

Pænt, ordentligt og centralt
7,3
I store træk meget tilfredsstillende. Eneste minusser var en ekstrabetaling på 25€ for Wifi på værelset og at spaområdet kun er for nudister.
Kingston H. Par United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. september 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. september 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Par United States of America, 2. september 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 2. september 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 29. august 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 29. august 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 28. august 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SwimmingpoolHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02