eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitnessrum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Møderum Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Mitte Antal værelser: 601

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (133)
Michael G. Par Denmark, 16. oktober 2013
Opholdet var roligt og afslappende.

Værelset, morgenmaden og wellnesstilbud.
8
Opholdet var fint. Dog nærmer det sig optrækkeri at forlange ca. 100 euro for 4 dages parkering i hotellets parkeringsområde, oveni opholdets pris. Det trækker afgjort ned i den samlede vurdering af, hvorvidt vi fik value for money.
Daniel W. Par Denmark, 16. juli 2013
Stort set tilfredsstillende

Pænt, ordentligt og centralt
7,3
I store træk meget tilfredsstillende. Eneste minusser var en ekstrabetaling på 25€ for Wifi på værelset og at spaområdet kun er for nudister.
Mun Y. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Par Australia, 28. december 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Par United Kingdom, 23. december 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 27. oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Gruppe Singapore, 2. oktober 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Par Singapore, 30. august 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlinHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - MøderumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet indefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - FitnessrumHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotellet udefraHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseHilton Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01