eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badeværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Børneklub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 417 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (417)
Sorter efter:
Imee D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Relaxing Ocean View

View, room, and amenities
8,7
It was a very relaxing stay. Hotel is also accessible to tourist because of the red guahan bus.
Young K. Par Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
room noise separation is poor

view
7,3
Ok with very good view
Norman S. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Old but nice

Beach bar, pools, and the shower
7,3
Overall our stay was great. The hotel is in a good location. Guam has a trolley that takes along the hotel area with stops for attractions, restaurants and other hotels. The Hilton was dated, but the rooms were clean and the shower was great. Get the lounge pass for the aquarium, it is amazing. Your pass is good for two days. There is a shark feeding at 2:00pm. We really enjoyed our stay. Even though the Hilton was nice, we would probably try another hotel the next visit.
Jeanette H. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
This is an amazing hotel!

Location is beautiful.
10
Darrio D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Okay Stay

Private Beach, close to the Park, and Close to shopping area
7
My stay at the Hilton was okay. It's close to the beach with was nice. The room wasn't that great to be at the Hilton, needs some work. However, compared to another hotel I stayed at, this hotel was fine. The prices were beyond expensive, but the food was okay.
Philip S. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Our brief stay in Guam

Grateful to receive an early checkin and were delighted with our room - spaciou and light. Really enjoyed the garden outside and the lovely pools and attentive staff at the pool bar.
7,3
Most enjoyable. Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and therefore could not enjoy a leisurely breakfast. Will definitely stay longer next time.
Rick R. Par Canada, 6. september 2014
Great Location and Rooms in Guam

The rooms were spacious and the amenities were excellent. Pool area is fabulous. The water slide is especially fun! The Wellness Center (gym) has great ocean views while you exercise.
7
Had some problems when checking in as the staff who helped us didn't provide the room that we booked on Agoda, but after asking a different staff member to help us the problem was resolved the next day. Encountered a couple other problems as well (e.g., mini bar not working), but the staff corrected them quickly when we reported the issues. Not a fan of paying for Internet, but there is free access in the lobby area. Overall, we were disappointed with some of the staff, but enjoyed the hotel and its facilities.
Hang W. Forretningsrejsende Norway, 31. august 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Sharon H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. august 2014
Nice & clean

Good location, clean & nice staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Will sure comeback..
Michael G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadeværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BørneklubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06