eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badeværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Børneklub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 389 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (389)
Sorter efter:
Hang W. Forretningsrejsende Norway, 31. august 2014
Fantastic seaview, nice pools and beach, quiet

The water activites available for guests, Tasi club and the friendly staff
9
I upgraded my room to a Tasi club room, the seaview was lovely and quiet surroundings. The staff were very friendly and the water activities available was super fun.
Michael G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
weekend at hilton guam

friendly staff, adequate hotel facilities and clean room
7,7
enjoyed our stay, but wished hilton has a sandy beachfront .
Chunho W. Par Taiwan, 21. august 2014
Not bad

Air condition is too noisy
7
Siu T. Par China, 1. august 2014
Comfort Lounge for drink and relax

Free drink, good view and helpful staff
7,7
We stay in the room of Tasi Club, and can enjoy free drink and snack during our stay, the view is good.
Yu-Chen W. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 20. juli 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
Long Y. Familie med små børn China, 16. juli 2014
Very good place

Friendly staff, good pool, great ocean view
9
It's very good place to stay. Staffs are very nice and always waiting to help you. Breakfast is excellent. The ocean view is perfect and two lovers point is just cross the bay.
Long Y. Familie med små børn China, 16. juli 2014
Great place

friendly staff, best ocean view, good pool
9
Perfect experience, worth every dollar spent.
Peggy P. Gruppe Canada, 12. juli 2014
Wonderful services

Excellent courtesy services,good location and superb harbour view
9
We have wonderful experience in terms of services, concierge advises, luggage assistance & pre-arrival arrangement. Usually Guam people are more lay back but Hilton staffs are courteous and friendly. Please stay at the harbour view room, the sunset, blue sky, clear water are totally different than anywhere in the world.
Ingyu L. Par South Korea, 8. juni 2014
Noisy fans

Kindness Private beach
4
Good, but too old. Especially, because of noisy fan, it should be need to clean air, I can't sleep well! terrible!!
Wai L. Par Hong Kong, 5. juni 2014
A fair hotel

nice hotel with fair price.
7,7
It was a pity that only one standard swimming pool is open while others are under renovation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadeværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BørneklubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08