eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Badeværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/Café Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Børneklub Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitnessrum Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Luksuslounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimmingpool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 658

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 458 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (458)
Sorter efter:
Youngsik K. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 23. januar 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Familie med små børn South Korea, 22. januar 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Gruppe Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Familie med små børn Guam, 7. januar 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Par Hong Kong, 22. december 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 18. december 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. november 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. november 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. november 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.
Joanna M. Gruppe Philippines, 8. november 2014
Good Stay!

Pool, Food, Location
8
We enjoyed our stay. Relaxing view.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BadeværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kaffebar/CaféHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BørneklubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FitnessrumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LuksusloungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A02