Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 275 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 275 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

Stephanie W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, staff
It was a nice stay for a few days. The hotel is clean and modern. We had to move from our first room as there was a smell of sewage in the bathroom. We were moved to another room quickly, but the double bed was two twins pushed together which I dislike. The bathroom was very nice and it wasn't too noisy even though we were next to the train line. Breakfast was good although a couple of the waiters were slow in getting tea/coffee etc. a couple of them were excellent though. We had room service a couple of times which was a bit hit and miss. One pizza we had was lovely, but another night it was soggy and didn't really have any tomato on it. Overall I would recommend the hotel and its location is good for the old town.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

ANDERS S. fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
BEST LOCATION EVER.
Location. Stuff and comfortable
Super great with super stuff and fantastic bell boys helped us a lot. !!!
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Ser C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Have great old town view.
Great breakfast, comfortable room, great reception attendants
Anmeldt 26 november 2015

Bari B. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Great Location, Quiet Room
Location, Room design, Quiet room
I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip with a weekend arrival. The location is excellent for walking to all of the sights. The room was very small, but designed well with an entrance hall and large bathroom that made it seem larger. Overall, very comfortable, pleasing decor, and most importantly, very quiet. I would stay here again.
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Luisa O. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
great first time in stockholm
location, convenience, staff
lovely hotel undergoing renovations. amazing location in a great neighborhood. the staff was very friendly and courteous and even gave us a late checkout free of charge when my boyfriend wasn't feeling well. would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015

ali T. fra Kuwait
Par
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
Amazing , don't think twice for it
Location, viwe, clean, great staff
Very good every thing was next to me the old town, gamla stan , the metro , the bus station , so the bout for traveling between the islands Great staff they know everything about stockholem, tell them what you need they will give you the direction.
Anmeldt 19 august 2015

Khaled A. fra Kuwait
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Disturbance
No good
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015

Karen L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Convenient and comfortable stay
Location, Dining and Amenities
Very good location with easy access to Gamla Stan and Downtown. Room has all the necessary facilities. Only thing was room was smaller than expected. Great customer service with very helpful and friendly reception staff.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

Edgar B. fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
Good location. Poor air conditioning in the rooms.
Location, staff and food
Overall good. Improvement required on air conditioning in the rooms, better cleaning.of the rooms.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2015

WONG I. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2015
nice to stay
breakfast a lot choice, good to stay, cleanliness
excellent
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015