arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 271 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 271 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

9 Bari B.
USA
10 november 2015
Great Location, Quiet Room
Location, Room design, Quiet room
I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip with a weekend arrival. The location is excellent for walking to all of the sights. The room was very small, but designed well with an entrance hall and large bathroom that made it seem larger. Overall, very comfortable, pleasing decor, and most importantly, very quiet. I would stay here again.

9 Luisa O.
USA
20 oktober 2015
great first time in stockholm
location, convenience, staff
lovely hotel undergoing renovations. amazing location in a great neighborhood. the staff was very friendly and courteous and even gave us a late checkout free of charge when my boyfriend wasn't feeling well. would definitely stay here again.

9,7 ali T.
Kuwait
19 august 2015
Amazing , don't think twice for it
Location, viwe, clean, great staff
Very good every thing was next to me the old town, gamla stan , the metro , the bus station , so the bout for traveling between the islands Great staff they know everything about stockholem, tell them what you need they will give you the direction.

5 Khaled A.
Kuwait
26 juli 2015
Disturbance
No good

7,7 Karen L.
Singapore
18 juli 2015
Convenient and comfortable stay
Location, Dining and Amenities
Very good location with easy access to Gamla Stan and Downtown. Room has all the necessary facilities. Only thing was room was smaller than expected. Great customer service with very helpful and friendly reception staff.

6,7 Edgar B.
Holland
11 juli 2015
Good location. Poor air conditioning in the rooms.
Location, staff and food
Overall good. Improvement required on air conditioning in the rooms, better cleaning.of the rooms.

8 WONG I.
Malaysia
03 juli 2015
nice to stay
breakfast a lot choice, good to stay, cleanliness
excellent

8 WONG I.
Malaysia
03 juli 2015
nice to stay
staff nice, good breakfast, cleanliness
excellent

8,3 WONG I.
Malaysia
03 juli 2015
nice stay
breakfast, location and cleanliness
excellent

6,7 Janet W.
USA
02 juli 2015
Disappointed
Buffet breakfast, proximity to old town, nice bathroom
Photo in ad doesn't look at all like the hotel. I tried very hard to find where it could have been taken and failed to find the spot. Reserved a deluxe room. It was small, bad view, no bureaus or shelves, with a tiny closet. Room was 4014. After complaining, we were moved to room 5001. Double the size. Nice view. Good closet. Still no shelves or drawers. We used closet and put rest of stuff in piles around the room. The bathrooms in both rooms were very nice. Buffet breakfast was very good. The outdoor bar on the river was pleasant. The concierge was helpful for dinner reservations. The hotel is well located for a short walk over a bridge to old town. Management tried to be responsive to our disappointment.