Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 390 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (390)
Sortér efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark D. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2016
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dachel N. Par Philippines, 17. april 2016
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthias L. Par Germany, 12. april 2016
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. april 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clint A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma L. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. januar 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Morell B. Par United States of America, 16. december 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John F. Par United States of America, 2. december 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - IndgangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01