Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Indgang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Møderum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Swimmingpool
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 382 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (382)
Sortér efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. januar 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Morell B. Par United States of America, 16. december 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John F. Par United States of America, 2. december 2015
Terrible! Highly overated! Stay Some where else!

personal Butler
2
This is by far one of the worse places I have ever stayed. I am world traveler, very disappointed. Peaceful & tranquil it is not!!! It is loud, and very noisey! I booked an paid for a King size bed with a ocean view. I got a double with no view! My finance, complained to the owner, & was told I was to old to climb the stairs to king bed! Which was up the hill! The unit they gave me was beside an on going construction site! For 2 of the 3 days, I was woken up at 6:30 in the morning by loud hammering. The animals that roam the are a pain in the butt! The second night in the middle of night a cat sat outside our window and meowed until I got out of bed to chase it away! There is a videokake bar beside the resort that plays extremely loud music every night! I was considering going diving until I saw the cost they wanted which was outrageous! I paid 2500 peso for a dive the week before in front of the resort. I had booked it at Carabou dive center in Davao. The resort wanted 5700 peso for the same 2 tank dive! Another quest had told not to bother to climb the 300 steps to the jacuzzi because it was not heated! This resort is neither peaceful or tranquil, it is loud and not worth the time or money to stay there! Spend a little more money and stay anywhere else on Samal island.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Floper G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. november 2015
Yes, they really provide personal butler.

Good Service, Quiet Environment, Free Boat Ride
6,3
I took this resort because it offers a free boat ride going to the island. Upon arrival, you will be welcomed with free drinks and cold towel. From here, you will be assigned with a personal butler. Over-all service is good. Staff and all the people around were kind. The place is good, but it can be better. I was not able to swim because the sea is a bit dirty. The community around did not help. The pool was OK, though. The room was also comfortable. The only downsides are no channel for the TV, and no internet connection inside the room. Nevertheless, I would still want to visit the place again, soon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olivia A. Familie med ældre børn United Arab Emirates, 19. november 2015
Away from the hustle and bustle of the city

Food, Staff and Location
8
Although we were there for just 4 days, we had a great time. My friends thought the photo I posted came from a travel mag. Well, it didn't obviously. If you wanted a place were you can relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of city living then its the place for you. Close to nature. Staff was great. Our butler Juls was very attentive. Food was great. Place could use a little more improvement on the facilities. But otherwise a very good stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharina S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. oktober 2015
Nice place, nice view.

The staff were very courteous.
8,3
We had a nice time during our stay. Place was clean and the staff were courteous. I love their idea of assigning a personal butler for you. However, it would be great if they can install more lights as it was dark when we were strolling at night. We weren't able to take a dip in the pool at night as there were no proper lights in the pool area. Other than that, everything was okay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rina S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. oktober 2015
Sweet escape

The Staff, The Ambiance, the beach
8,3
Very good experience. If you want total relaxation and escape from city chaos Hof Gorei can offer you that. With personal butler, you can just sit back and relax.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronnie B. Par Philippines, 27. september 2015
Consistency is Key

The greenery is nice. The geese were a treat. The loon was also a sight.
5,3
My stay was nothing remarkable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin B. Par United Kingdom, 25. september 2015
Peaceful

Quiet excellent food good service
10
The place to go for a restful few days If you want noise go somewhere else please
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - IndgangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01