Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 391 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (391)
Sortér efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Mark D. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2016
We will be back
6,3
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Dachel N. Par Philippines, 17. april 2016
Great Food and Staff
5,7
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Matthias L. Par Germany, 12. april 2016
good location
5
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Julie A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. april 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
5,3
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Marley W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2016
Great Stay
6,3
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Clint A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Expensive for its class...
2,7
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Ma L. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Awesome Resort! We are definitely going back here!
6,7
Everything is superb in this resort. Its a little far I should say but the place is really worth it. From the port to the crews, the hotel, food everything is recommendable in this place! I can't wait to visit this place again. Kudos to their staff who really took care of us during our overnight stay in Hof. God bless and more power!
Rachel T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. januar 2016
nice view

The miracle fruits...
5
If not for the over pricing, I will give an A, but they charged us additional 1850 for my six year old, without giving us additional beddings and towels which we requested.. Our lunch took an hour and half to be served.. But attended to our needs well..
Morell B. Par United States of America, 16. december 2015
Relaxing

Location, staff, food quality
9
Very good, however, dinning very expensive
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hof Gorei Beach Resort DavaoHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - IndgangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Hotellet indefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03