eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (328)
Sorter efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Luilynn M. Par Philippines, 12. november 2014
A so so stay

Rooms, location and beach
6,3
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Jhemhar E. Par Qatar, 2. november 2014
Samal Island Trip

Food, location and views
8
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Anthony C. Par Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Relaxing break from studying

quiteness, isolation
8,7
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Albert S. Par United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise

Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
9
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Eden L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
Tingling vacation

Swimming pool, accommodated staff and delicious food
5,7
We stay at the top house which is so beautiful but very hard to get into. The room is big but so many flies that when got home we had so many flies bite all over our body. The sea water was itchy. The food is great but too expensive...I rate this 4...
Dana P. Par United States of America, 16. september 2014
Average at best

Pool ? ?
4
Not good stay overall. Good but overpriced food. Activities overpriced. Service was average at best, but butler concept could be a good idea if professionally executed. The place is remote and it is very difficult to get to local town. We had to pay local kids to ride us on back of motorcycle to get to a paved road. 1 week at Hof Gorie was way too long.
Marc C. Gruppe Philippines, 15. september 2014
Nice Resort with personal butler service

Great view, Butler service, free boat transfer
7,7
Overall stay was great. We like the butler service. The food was expensive but delicious. The rice was of good quality. The swimming pool was big, but there were no lights at night. There is no internet access in the rooms, as it is limited at the resort's port area only.
Fritzelyn J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
None

So so
2
Jeremiah G. Par Australia, 5. september 2014
average location, expensive prices, nothing to see

the one to one staff, the garden and wildlife
5
Expensive food and activities. Beach was muddy and inaccessible. Not much to do there that didn't cost a lit of money!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A01