Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Indgang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 350
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (350)
Sorter efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Cristy S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Dorie J. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Patrick G. Par Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Philip A. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Zsarlemaine B. Par Philippines, 30. maj 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Milan A. Par Philippines, 15. maj 2015
Relaxing Escape

1. Excellent Service 2. Superb Food 3. Beautiful Place
10
We had a great time, esecially as we had the entire place to ourselves. Our room was also upgraded to the villa near the beach... Our butler Mikoy was very helpful, and we totally had NOTHING to complain about. The food was excellent and tasty, and we arranged for a romantic dinner at the kiosk, and breakfast by the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to spend time with their special someone...
Fei Z. Par Italy, 2. maj 2015
Comfy and relaxing stay

Staff, attention to service
8,3
Enjoying and relaxing
John W. Par Australia, 9. april 2015
Quite place

Location, quietness, views
5,3
Unfortunately i was not able to make the reservation. And sadly the staff did not do anything to help ei, not change the reservation date to a few days to a few months, not transfer to another name, did not recommend anything. could not give any suggestions i even offered to pay to change the dates.
Camille M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. marts 2015
Safe, secluded.

Staff, service, food.
8
The staff were friendly and polite. It was my first time to travel alone but I didn't feel scared because I was provided a butler who always assisted and accompanied me even at night. The only down side was the location. It was a bit far from the town. But they have a private boat from Davao port so if you only plan to stay at the resort, there should be no problem :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - IndgangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08