Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Indgang Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/Terrasse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 354
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (354)
Sorter efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlyn G. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
peaceful

the ambiance,the beach,and the staff
7,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shi H. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
The view from the room balcony is super nice!

Breakfast on the beach is such a good experience! Lunch and dinner are served to our room and the view from the dinning area are awesome!
10
Relax and enjoyed! Worth for the price!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eunice S. Par Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Fantastic!

food so delicious! And the ground well maintained
8,3
Great!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ross M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Away

Location, peace and friendly atmosphere
7,3
The way I like it, quiet!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cristy S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Celebration

1) Nice staff 2) Nice Place 3) Peaceful Place and relaxing
8,7
Nice and relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dorie J. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
If you want a bit overpriced night of serenity

Staff, complimentary ride, peaceful
7,7
My girlfriend and I had an overnight stay at this resort. Complimentary ferry ride was fine as there were only us and another couple with their child who were the passengers of the boat. When we arrived at the resort, watermelon juice as welcome drinks were served, and we were introduced to our personal butler. We stayed on one of their hillside round huts. The room was pretty cozy but the toilet and bath's located outside, a few steps from the room. For dinner, we were given options on where dinner will be served, either on the dining place under our room, beach side, pool side, or an overlooking view on top of a massive rock (forgot what it's really called). We were going to choose the overlooking view but another couple already got the spot, so we chose the beach side instead. Dinner seems romantic but there was something lacking on the ambiance, there was no see breeze. Food was pretty overpriced, but I totally get it since the resort's location is a one-hour boat ride from Davao, and there were no other resorts or restaurants nearby. Law of supply and demand. For the other amenities, the WiFi connection didn't reach our room but it was okay because we have mobile internet. The Jacuzzi was located on top of the hill where there is a 217-step staircase. It wasn't that relaxing when you get in their Jacuzzi since there is no heater, therefore, water was so cold. For their pool, life vests were offered for non swimmers for safety. To end this, if you want a bit overpriced night of serenity, stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick G. Par Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Nice

food is expensive
7,3
great!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip A. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Perfect get away

good customer service. nice food. nice staff
9
A perfect get away..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zsarlemaine B. Par Philippines, 30. maj 2015
Food is too expensive!

Friendly staff, dinner by the beach
6,7
I didn't expect that the food is overpriced.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - IndgangHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06