eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hof Gorei Beach Resort

Adecor, Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Badeværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurant Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge
Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Lounge Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Møderum Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Udsigt
Område: Samal Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 311 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter efter:
Criselda O. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2010
Hof Gorei Beach Resort
8,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
David L. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2014
It was a relaxing stay in the resort.

personal butler, peaceful environment, nature
8
It was a pleasant stay in the resort. Personal butler service is a plus. Nature environment is very relaxing. The only downside of our stay is the expensive food of the resort. You will be left with no choice but to have your expensive meals from lunch, snacks, and dinner.
James K. Par United States of America, 19. maj 2014
Overall we were very disapointed with this Beach

Butler service Friendly staff Food but over price for what you get!!!
7,3
We enjoyed our Butler service meals were good but way over price for what you were getting
Morell B. Par United States of America, 9. maj 2014
Remote, well run getaway

Quite, attention of personal butler
9,7
All aspects of our stay at this remote island retreat were great. Can't wait to return.
Editha D. Gruppe Philippines, 26. april 2014
Time to enjoy nature

We have our own butler who are very friendly and accommodating. The food is not cheap but with the quality and taste is not expensive either. You feel very close to nature.
9,7
The experience was very nice. We're able to relax and enjoy our vacation.
Melody O. Par Philippines, 20. marts 2014
Great place to stay but pricey

Superb staff, Close to the beach, great food
7,7
As soon as you get off the boat, you'll be greeted with your personal butler who will give you a welcome drink and a towel. We booked the attic room so it's a bit far from the beach but has an amazing view. The food is great and you can choose to dine near the beach. We loved the Adobong Buntot ng Tuna and the Tinolang Tuna. One serving is probably good for 2-3 persons so be careful about ordering too much food. The staff is very friendly and accommodating plus the fact that you have a personal butler is great plus! CONS: The bathroom is a bit dirty for someone who is OC like me. The veranda needs a bit of cleaning from bird droppings as well. Everything about this place is pricey. It's also a bit far from Samal's city proper so it's not the most convenient place to stay if you want to tour around the city. Bring your own toiletries because they only provide soap and shampoo.
Philip N. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2014
A tropical paridise

Location,staff and quiet
9
The staff at this resort are so attentive. You are allocated a butler on your arrival and they are with you for the entire stay at the resort, even on our day trip to the coral reef and barbeque she came with us. Our butler was female and her name was Rea, she was a very nice person and is always on hand to help. I would go back to this resort again and again. There is just a few areas that require tidying up around the resort and these are the wildlife part ,ponds and some of the paths. But there is no getting away from the fact that his resort has a fabulous location, with views across the bay of Davao to Mount Apo in the distance. Also the way you arrive by boat immediately separates you from the day to day city life of Davao. If you are looking for a getaway relaxing time, with a quiet natural environment with good food and superb service you do not need to look any further. Go and enjoy the experience.
Edison R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2014
Great vacation!

place, price and food order
9,3
Memorable. We enjoyed our whole trip; from the port up to the resort. The place is very quiet which is good for relaxation. I love the place.
Edison R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2014
I'll be back again!

location, environment and staff
9
Ill be back again for sure. We got the chance to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The place is good for couples and friends.
Cristina B. Par Philippines, 7. marts 2014
Amazing

Service, staff friendliness, quite
9
Our stay in this hotel was a great experience. We had a butler named "Dodong" who was a great help and had a good service. We highly recommend this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hof Gorei Beach Resort Davao CityHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - BadeværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - HaveHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/LoungeHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - MøderumHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Altan/TerrasseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - SuiteHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - UdsigtHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - StrandHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserHof Gorei Beach Resort Davao City - Have

Kundeanmeldelser - Hof Gorei Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C04