Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Indgang Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

fra 1615
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (1615)
Sorter efter:
Tan W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Location is convenient, just for sleep

location, comfort bed, cold aircond
5
Overall I had a good sleep but don't expect too much, old renovation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jemmy K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
nice stay

1. Near with the macau museum 2. near with church ruins 3. By walking can reach every attraction
5,3
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, but overal i like it very much, because its cheaper then other hotel, near with the attraction and can be reach by walking
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 22. juli 2015
Bad location, Bottle water not provide.

Bottle water is not provided, twin room only a soap is provided & location far away from public transportation.
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2015
family travellers review

Location
7
We got 2 Rooms. 1 is big and clean but the other 1 has dirty walls
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David A. Par Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
you get what you pay :)

good location
4,3
no comment as it's not as good as in the photos :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Woen S. Par Indonesia, 13. juli 2015
Hotel with min facilities

Location near hictorical attraction
4,7
Location near several historical attaction, but doesn't many bus route through the hotel. Standard type hotel with over budget price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne H. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Expensive for budget travellers

Location, wifi, reasonable budget room
5,3
Given we are budget travellers this room was very expensive at over $110 Aust per night BUT maybe Macau is just this expensive. Location excellent, could walk to historical centre, downtown Macau and Casinos. Maccas, 7/11 & supermarket super close. Reception staff no English but as we had no problems this wasn't an issue. Kettle in room great. Comfortable clean bed and plenty hot water. We were very happy with everything about the room except the cost. Been travelling Asia for 18 months now and this has been most expensive but not the best!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chulaluck S. Gruppe Thailand, 10. juli 2015
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4,3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chieh Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lixin P. Gruppe Australia, 4. juli 2015
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6,7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - IndgangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04