Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Indgang Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

fra 1651
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (1651)
Sorter efter:
Ching H. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. august 2015
Room dirty, old, moldy and dusty

Near 大三巴, just walking distance
3
The first impression of the room, totally unacceptable. Had booked 3 room, the cleanliness of the room is dirty, dusty and moldy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lou L. Par Philippines, 22. august 2015
Holiday Hotel. Less talk, less service.

Good water supply, plenty of utilities to use and Near a tourist spot
5
Our stay was simple and quiet. A place where you only need to sleep, bath and recharge for another trip. Staff service almost always refuses to respond to tourists. Hope this review will be heard, please update the map of Macau as we had a hard time to locate this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sue B. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. august 2015
Great location

The three best things about this hotel are the location. That's it!
4,7
Look, I know this is a 2 star hotel, but it's not even trying to be a 3! Very shabby appearance, old thin towels, not even a free tea bag! However, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked, the water in the shower was hot, so I'm not complaining. Perfect for one night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
King L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. august 2015
budget hotel

clean room
8,7
pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Voon T. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2015
friendly staff

helpful staff. cheap hotel
8
Super friendly staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Par Spain, 19. august 2015
There is better options for similar value

location is not bad, average local food around and 7/11 just in the corner
3,3
Staff is rude, room is dirty, tiny, dark and smelts very badly when A/C is off. Bathroom was in a good condition but towels had a lot of stains so we used our own. First thing I saw when entered bathroom was a huge bug. I totally don't recommend this place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gabriella H. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2,7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine D. Gruppe Philippines, 16. august 2015
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilibeth G. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
very good location to top attractions

good location, clean, value for money
8
over all it was good, it may be quite difficult if one can't speak Chinese because all the staff are. the staff are accommodating especially if you need a request just like when I asked to change room because the wifi is not good where we were first located, the next day they gave us the available room plus the wifi was better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teo P. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Average value for money

Strategic, Clean, Value for money
6
Average is good. Strategic location
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - IndgangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08