eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Hotel Macao - Indgang Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

baseret på 1537 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (1537)
Sorter efter:
Beixue H. Rejsende alene China, 6. april 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Leandro M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. marts 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Gruppe Australia, 29. marts 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7,3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Liqian C. Rejsende alene China, 28. marts 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5,7
just ok
Bonipart S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. marts 2015
affordable and good location

affordable and good location
6,3
Anakekul J. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. marts 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Bonipart S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. marts 2015
poor service and amenities
3
not a good hotel to stay
Anakekul J. Rejsende alene Thailand, 23. marts 2015
Near to Ruins Of St.Paul's by 5 minutes walking
2
Only I can said better not back to anymore. An Old Man just like sit to read newspaper, do what he did Asking for direction or any suggestion with no answer, even never speaking. Only finger point me to elevator on the floor and finger point me to a taxi by myself. Say Goodbye this hotel service and will tell all my friends never came to this hotel. They should find new person employment.
Liaw Y. Par Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
Best hotel location in Macau

Location.
5,3
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Liaw Y. Par Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
Best Macau hotel location

Location
4
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - IndgangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05