Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,3

baseret på 1836 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (1836)
Sortér efter:
Maria-Charlotte B. Par Denmark, 22. december 2015
Prøv med et smil!

Beliggenheden, beliggenheden og en el-kedel.
4
Værelset var som sådan OK. 2 senge, et badeværelse og en el-kedel. Men ikke i orden f.s.v. angår rengøring. Nuller mænd overalt, men det er dog til at leve med. En receptionist, der kun kunne 1 ord på engelsk, Passport, og som iøvrigt hverken sagde goddag eller farvel, på trods af, at vi hilste hver gang. Sad og kiggede ned i skrivebordet og virkede faktisk, som om vi kom til ulejlighed. Måske er det kulturen, der gør forskellen, men når man driver et hotel/pensionat i Macau, hvor der kommer rigtig mange turister, bør man have lidt service in mind. Det var i hvert fald ikke tilfældet her. Jeg vil aldrig vælge dette hotel igen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Debbie A. Par Philippines, 26. april 2016
Clean hotel
4,7
Near st. Paul ruins and senado square
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey L. Gruppe Philippines, 23. april 2016
Very good hotel at a very affordable price
6,7
Rates are very affordable. Has a working elevator. Affordable drinks sold at reception. Twin room is actually big for two. Beddings are clean. I love the bathroom. Has cold and hot shower. Aircon is working.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ang P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. april 2016
Near to 大三巴
5,3
Location is strategic and near to many tourist spot, the receptionist is very friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christian E. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 16. april 2016
Value for Money. Location near Ruin St. Paul, Sena
5,3
-
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sari L. Par Finland, 4. april 2016
Way too old for that price
3,3
NOT worth of the money.really old.too pricey,20euros would be the prober price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. marts 2016
good location
4,7
is a very good location hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. marts 2016
Disappointing
2,3
Taxi drivers not happy when told to go this hotel, narrow road and one way street, rooms look low class and not comfortable. Lobby staff refused to assist to call for taxi saying that Taxi won't want to come in , Local foods are available in walking distance, Will never return to this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lourdes J. Par Philippines, 21. marts 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
Room was clean. Facilities were great. Staffs were frirndly snd can speak English very well. Location was advatageous on our part because all of the tourists spots were near at the location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quoc T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. marts 2016
Please avoid if you can!
1,7
Only thing got going for this place is location, other than that, it has to be the worst I've seen. Bed seems like it was still wet from the washer, non existence customer service, asked for a call for a taxi, he picked up the phone and call for a minute, hang up and tell me to just walk outside and look for one! Just should not be in business if you can take a business! I checked out a day early so that I don't have to sleep on that bed again! Please don't support these kind of businesses...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Holiday Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Hotel Macao - IndgangHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03