eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West

Kurfürstenstraße 78, Tiergarten, Berlin, Tyskland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet indefra Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet indefra Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Badeværelse
Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Reception Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tiergarten Antal værelser: 158

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 39 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (39)
Sorter efter:
Lene J. Gruppe Denmark, 29. september 2011
OK på alle måder

Beliggenhed og ok standard
9
God beliggenhed, renoveret værelse og bad, venligt personale og udmærket morgenmad! Undrer os over mange tidligere klager, der omtaler dårlig morgenmadskvalitet, mangel på samme og trængsel. Vi kom alle morgener i den mest travle periode og oplevede på ingen måde "vanskeligheder". Husk ørepropper, da gadestøj kan genere. På 5 min. er man i hurtigt trav på Ku`damn.
Aleksandr S. Rejsende alene Lithuania, 11. februar 2014
One night stay

Prisce and quality
8,7
One disappointment in our days of technology wifi is not free
Jimmy J. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2014
all bad experience very small room wo free wifi

nothing
2
Bad experience bcause the small room but the price very expensive and not free wifi.
Paul H. Par Norway, 27. maj 2013
Great hotel for both shopping and sight seeing

Location, cleanliness of rooms and courteous staff.
10
We liked that our wishes were met. We asked for a room on a lower floor and got a room on the first floor right beside the stairs. The room was at the back of the building and therefore quiet. The front desk was always very helpful. The breakfast was basic but good. We would definitely book this hotel and recomend to others.
Mariana D. Gruppe Portugal, 1. april 2013
Good stay

distance form airport, comfortable room, cleaness
7
The time I went there was Easter so all the shos were closed and the biggest advantage of this hotel is the proximity with the main shopping street. At this time was abit annoying taking the tubo/metro all the time...
Rohan S. Forretningsrejsende India, 20. september 2012
Average Hotel, Average Breakfast, Poor Facilities

Good Location. Walking to UBahn & shopping area.
6,7
Well, considering i paid 300 GBP per night for this hotel, I expected i little more in facilities. I stay in Holiday Inn express, DC all the time. They are far better than this place. The staff was good. The rooms were small but clean. There was NO Clothes Iron in the room. And I did not get one from the reception the night i checked in. Because they just have 10-12 pecies, & all of them were already taken by guests. So I had to go with unpressed clothes to my conference next day, after begging for the iron 3 times in 2 days. Breakfast is totally cold cut. Except for boiled eggs. I swear not to ostay in any Holiday Inn in europe.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Bring Your own Clothes Iron
Chairat P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. juni 2012
Lovely hotel and Execellence service

Near Shopping Center
8
Great location but small rooms. Execllence Services.
Tung H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. november 2011
Basic hotel with all facilities needed

Clean and great location
7,7
Great location, only few mins away from U Bahn subway Wittenbergplatz station and famous shopping center Kadewe.
Paul G. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. maj 2011
A great place if you can find it

Helpful staff, free breakfast
7,3
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: If travelling by train, you must use Wittenbergplatz station. This is the nearest station with the best connections. Do not use Kurfurstenstrasse station at night - this is in a red light district. It's not safe and very uncomfortable.
Robert B. Par Australia, 7. maj 2011
Good location

Location, reception staff helpful
7,7
our room was good and always clean.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West BerlinHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West Berlin - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08