eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 544 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (544)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Paul M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 19. november 2014
Good clean hotel

Price, Location, room standard was good
8
Check-in area under renovation, so a temporary one set-up which works well. Staff at Concierge and Reception all good, service swift. Room is fine, with all that one needs. No view, but that's often the case in HK. Annoying security light near the door that I could not seems to turn off at night, so just placed my PC bag in front of it and all good. Considering it's HK, good value for money.
Nai K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Good location

The hotel is nearby the MTR. Hong Kong Station and the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal are just within walking distance. The bed and pillows are very comfortable and clean.
7
The interior design of the room is practical and even though the space is small, it does not give you a feeling that it is very cramped. The breakfast could have been better but I guess in Hong Kong complimentary breakfast from the hotel is hard to come by and so I won't make too much fuss about it. The price is a little steep but again in relative terms for Hong Kong hotels, that is expected most of the time.
Scott W. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
update the lobby for easy impact

location, outdoor eating, dining room bathrooms
9
Very pleasant! Just kills me that the checkin desk is the equivalent of a cluttered office! Great staff, excellent clean facilities... just that checkin desk and Great room bad impression.
Nelson S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Good price good location

Cleanliness, location, price
8
Cheaper rate for a decent room at a good location.
Nelson S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Decent room with cheaper rate

Location, Cleanliness, Rate
8
Good location, easy for transportation, easy to find food around.
Herald D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. november 2014
Business/Leisure Stay in of HongKong Island

1. Good location relative to Central HongKong and metro rail transit 2. Nice clean rooms with good view of HongKong Harbor 3. Decent buffet breakfast
7,3
The check-in staff was nice and polite. They gave me a late check-out till 2pm after I signed up for the free International Hotel Group membership card. I requested a room with a view of the sea and the check in staff placed me on a high floor with a view of the Bay! Nice and clean hotel with no frills although for US$186, you can get a standard room at the Makati Shangri-La in the Philippines! The breakfast was OK and nothing to get excited about. The restaurant wait staff was too overzealous in cleaning up after guests...after finishing my plate, I got up to get a cup of coffee and she already gave my seat away to another guests and she didn't even bother to apologize!
James O. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
good location hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
6,7
Chuan S. Par Singapore, 4. november 2014
Short stay at holiday inn

Location was near mtr, room was clean and comfortable, nearby shops
8,3
It was a comfortable stay as the rooms were very neat and clean and the bed was comfortable. The location of the hotel also made it very convenient for me to get to office in central
John M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 2. november 2014
excellent midrange hotel

location & price
7,7
The HIE in Sheung Wan is a 5 minute walk from the Sheung Wan MTR and a 15 minute walk from central piers - therefore you can get wherever you want to go to on the island or mainland. Very good quality hotel, everything you could wish for, the breakfast was very Chinese with a few western items but the room had free fast internet access, tea & coffee, comfortable bed - everything very clean - so good value for an expensive part of HK

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03