eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 570 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (570)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Shekhar J. Par India, 16. december 2014
Location and clean hotel

The hotel's location is excellent, within walking distance from MTR and the terminal from where you can get a ferry to Macau. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
8,7
Perfect would be the word for all aspects except the breakfast, which I think was very ordinary. It was almost the same food every morning. But being a 3 star hotel, I did not have very high expectations either.
Tow L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. december 2014
too bad no gym.

location, service level cleanliness
9,3
Tang W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. december 2014
Holiday inn

Location
6
Shawn T. Familie med små børn Canada, 14. december 2014
Worth a stay to be in Sheung Wan

Location, Ease of Access from Airport with Free Shuttle, Noise levels
7
Our stay with our 2.5 month daughter was fine in a Standard room. It was comfortable enough, well lit, with the ability to darken the room. The only downside was the included buffet breakfast. I'd much rather have the option to opt out of this, with cost savings on the standard expensive Hong Kong room, and be able to skip the elevator waits, line ups, elbowing, and sub-par fare. After trying it our first day, we didn't bother wasting any more of our vacation on it, instead enjoying the many nearby restaurants and cafes. Other reviews mention the annoying light at floor level that can't be shut off at night - our solution was asking for extra pillows and covering it up.
Dhachaya B. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 4. december 2014
Nice stay near Shueng Wan MTR

Near MTR Shueng Wan, can go by free shuttle bus from hong kong station, near 7/11
9,3
Comfort, clean room, very good and comfort bed and pillows, easy to travel to hong kong station by free shuttle bus
How T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. december 2014
Short business trip

Environmentally friendly - motion sensors to turn on lights in hallway
8
James O. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 3. december 2014
good location

location, value for money, cleanliness
5,7
Suk Y. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 28. november 2014
GOOD

PLACE, FOOD, SERVICE
8
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 28. november 2014
Convenient Location

Near to both MRT station & Ferry Terminal
7,7
Strategic location at central area....Convenient access to many other POI within HK island.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06