eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 503 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (503)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Chee Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
comfortable n convenient

Good location, friendly staff and variety of breakfast
8
Lou K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. september 2014
Very close to Soho and Lan Kwai Fong

Location, staff efficiency, decency.
7,3
Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho exceeded my expectations. I have stayed in several hotels within Sheungwan but none of them can compare to how Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho fulfilled all of our requests. Early check-in, late check-out. What else can a frequest visitor of HongKong as for?
Lip P. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Good price, location and experience

Price, Location and friendly staff
9
Holiday Inn Express HK Soho suits us well for short visits to HK for shopping and food. It is reasonably priced for this location, hotel is quite new and has modern furnishings. Location is definitely a plus if you prefer to stay in HK island, 3 min walk to nearest MTR entrance, Airport Express Shuttle bus stop is around the corner, 7 min walk to Ferry Terminal if you fancy a trip extension to Macau. This trip we checked-in on the day of my wife's birthday and the front desk wished her a Happy Birthday, how attentive!
James T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. september 2014
Great location

location, price, close to transportation
8
like the convenience of the hotel to local transit system and restaurants
Sonia B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. august 2014
Location, food and comfort.

Location, staff, breakfast
9,7
My stay was great. I enjoyed the room size, the location to the MTR and I was impressed with the size of the free breakfast. Can't go wrong with eggs, boiled eggs, cold cereal, noodles, toast, etc..
Nelson S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. august 2014
Good location

Location, sightseing, shopping
8
Located at Hong Kong Central. Very close to food and shopping. Ferry terminal to Macau also very near by walking.
Sathit C. Par Thailand, 19. august 2014
away from rush city, good place for relaxing

1) Peaceful, 2) good quality of food
9,7
I love food in this hotel, simple wifi connection, quick check in check out and good location near MTR and easy to go to Disneyland
Kok Y. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
Great and enjoyable stay

The location, the service and the room cleanliness
7,3
The stay was enjoyable and the room was spacious and bright. The location was great. Accessible to places with great food around the area.
Hou Y. Par Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Suberb location & transportation

Ease of access to transportation, shuttle bus connection from Air Terminal in the city, plenty of choices for food and entertainment
8
Excellent, except that the room has some weird smell most probably due to wetness in the bath room was not extracted out properly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02