Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 645 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (645)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Boey G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
Lai W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
Perfect location

booked for friend from overseas. She loves the location and neighbourhood
8,3
James O. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. april 2015
good location, horrible breakfast

location, staff, proce
7,3
worst breakfast in living memory.....
Ian L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 29. marts 2015
Business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
7
This is really a tourist hotel and never my first choice for business but because of location it is very handy for me when my regular digs are unavailable (or astronomically priced). I skip the breakfast and eat elsewhere because the restaurant is always chaos. Even worse if it is raining because 50% of the area is shut-off. My other pet hate is the elevators. They seem fast enough once you are in one but always seem to be waiting on room level or ground. Worse with the restaurant congestion in the mornings. Otherwise the hotel is fine. Newish, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Ben C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Great place to stay at Sheung Wan

Location, Price and Cleanliness
8,3
- Staffs were friendly. - 5 mins walk from MTR station. - Variety of eateries around the hotel.
Felinda R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. marts 2015
Great location, value for money, tiny room

Location, location, location
6,3
The hotel was very near to the MTR station which was handy. Easy access to central as its only a short walk away. The hotel / rooms were well maintained and clean, rooms were tiny but i suppose that's to be expected in HKG. Breakfast selection was average.
Kathleen M. Par Australia, 14. marts 2015
Holiday In Sheung Wan Hong Kong

Can not find one
5,3
The hotel is overrated, it is not a 4 star hotel. lack of toiletries, no wine glasses, ordered ice buck, did not come, have to go to 3rd floor for ice, no room service, very basic, hard bed! would never go back
Alicia T. Gruppe Singapore, 10. marts 2015
Fuss free hotel that meets all basic needs

Convenient, comfortable and accessible
7
The location of the hotel is about 10mins walk from Sheung Wan Station and 15mins walk to the SOHO area. If you enjoy exploring the hipster neighbourhood in SOHO, this is a good location to stay in at a relatively affordable price. Size of the room is just nice for 2 girls with small luggage, you might yourself a little tight on space if you are bringing a huge luggage. Breakfast didnt had a lot of variety so we ended up checking out the cha chan tengs across the road instead on the second morning and it was great! If you want to get our of Hong Kong, the hotel is also conveniently located about 20mins walk away from the Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal. Overall, a good experience!
Dennies J. Par Indonesia, 10. marts 2015
comfortable, strategic location, homy

location, clean, modern
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B01