Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 685
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (685)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phoebe Z. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. juli 2015
An Ok budget friendly hotel

Breakfast, internet, good eats around the hotel
6
It was OK. Far from Marco Polo where we used to stay during our previous trips to HK. I love that the hotel ia aurrounded by good eats. But the location for me is not the best one since I am used to staying at hotels near malls and shopping areas.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Warrin W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
convenience all around

location, convenience and comfortable
7,7
very strategically located. Busy by day and quiet by night. there are many restaurants nearby the hotel, both local and international cuisine available. hotel is simple, and rooms are clean. catered for people on the go. there are also coin operated laundry machines and dryers for your convenience. the MTR station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel. Overall, i would recommend this hotel for people on the go with a medium ranged budget, but getting a high quality accommodation in return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Choong M. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Clean, affordable, green hotel

1) Clean and environment friendly hotel 2) Staff is very helpful 3) Strategic location with near to Pier and MTR station
8
Very good! Will definitely come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Diego R. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
Good value for standard and location

WiFi strong, comfortable room, reception staff excellent
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwan T. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Clean and relatively spacious

Cleanliness. Spaciousness. Location
7,7
Clean and relatively spacious. Amenities are good for casual stay. Located near the ferry terminal to Macau and mtr station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Doris S. Par Singapore, 4. juli 2015
Shopper bugs

Staff are friendly and helpful, Clean & good location
7,7
The location of this hotel is good so are their services. You can find international food around the corners everything is within walking distance. I hope their breakfast menu can be changed daily you get tired of the same food everyday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Blair S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. juni 2015
Easy and comfy

Location, comfort, staff
8,7
I use this hotel regularly for business transit stops. It's never failed to please. Great location in Sheung Wan and comfortable. Staff are efficient and knowledgable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fabian S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. juni 2015
good value

location, room size, price
7,3
Stay was positive for a family with a small baby. Breakfast can get too crowded and quality of food is not that good. Recommend a nice breakfast at the Cupping Room almost front of the hotel. Good price for what it is.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 20. juni 2015
Value for money even without a pool!

Location, staff helpfulness, a very comfortable spacious room with a harbour view.
9,7
I would stay again and hence recommend to family and friends alike.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06