eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 601 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (601)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Yuki P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. januar 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4,7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 22. januar 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Ian L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 22. januar 2015
Short business trip

Location, room comfort, bed comfort
8
I've stayed there several times. I took a suite and found it to be just fine and good value. The bed was sensational. I don't eat in the restaurant in the mornings because it is always just too connected. There are plenty of good options nearby.
Mary H. Par United States of America, 18. januar 2015
Great place in Soho

Price, location, free breakfast
8
No problems at all. Thank you.
Jason K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. januar 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Kar W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
location is great

location location location
8
location is great. there is a free shuttle bus from HK station mtr if you take the HK express train from the airport. breakfast was alright. I arrived at 12 noon and they allowed me to check in early. room was clean and comfy.
Effendy K. Par Indonesia, 10. januar 2015
very clean. near Sheung Wan MTR. alot of food

very clean, near mtr. staff very effective and helpfull. Breakfast is very good and many variants.
8,7
We enjoy our stay, breafast is great. Location is minutes away from Shang Wan MTR. A lot of food stall/small restorant around the hotel. Circle K anda 7Eleven just around the corner.
Fenny H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 7. januar 2015
best hotel and location

1. location around mrt and shop and small resto. 2. clean hotel. 3. good price
10
Nice n warm, stayed at holiday inn express hongkong soho hotel, even for 1 night.
Jen H. Par Taiwan, 30. december 2014
Good location and hotel

Location, friendly staff
7
Great place to stay, friendly staff, excellent location, tube & ferries just a few minutes of walk.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07