Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 657 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (657)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Ryan M. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 10. maj 2015
Excellent location and clean and New

Excellent location and clean and New
9,3
I think this will be my hotel of choose for HK now. I have stayed in many hotels from Central to Wan Chai. This is the cleanest, newest hotel. Agreed, with some comments though, that you will get the loud Mainland visitor talking in the hallways. but that is just they way it goes. Will stay here next time.
Lai L. Par Singapore, 5. maj 2015
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym

Location is near to ferry terminal, eateries and MTR
8,7
Will be complete with swimming pool and gym. Location is near to a few good eateries, especially it's within walking distance to the authentic olden days HK food stalls (大排档)!
Ulf E. Par Sweden, 4. maj 2015
Good hotel for some few days.

Location. personal.breakfast.
7,7
Short but good. Good location close to trams and metro. Good shuttle service to trainstation.
Terry C. Par Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,3
Great location near to MTR station, Ferry Terminal to Macao and connection to airport is great. lot of restaurant and convenient store within walking distance. but to reach the hotel need to go through some small back lane full of traffic, lorries etc. One major disappointment is the breakfast served, stay 4 days the menu never change, still same
Rosalinda R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8,7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Yong Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 25. april 2015
Bed too hard and room is small

Location good and easy travel
6,7
Good location to stay
Christelle D. Familie med små børn France, 17. april 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9,3
Boey G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2015
Convenient

1. Location 2. Comfortable 3. Helpful Staff
9
Would love to stay in this hotel the next trip.
Lai W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
Perfect location

booked for friend from overseas. She loves the location and neighbourhood
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07