eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Suite Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Faciliteter Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Møderum
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Udsigt Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Indgang Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 615 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (615)
Sorter efter:
Annette W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 16. juni 2013
brilliant

location, room and breakfast
10
Noelle C. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 25. februar 2015
Room is a bit old and not tidy

convenient famous easy access
4,7
I thought it's a tidy hotel but it's not. It's too messy at dining area for breakfast as staff seems can't serve too many guests in the restaurant.
Yi-Tyng L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 21. februar 2015
clean and friendly staff

clean and friendly staff
9,3
enjoyed the free shuttle bus service to the hotel
Garry R. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Great location. Super close to Central and subway

Location. Price. Wifi
9,3
Great hotel. What you expect.
Koh S. Par Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Disappointing stay

Location
5,3
Catheryn S. Par Malaysia, 3. februar 2015
Overall satisfactory

clean. good location. attentive staffs.
5,7
Breakfast buffet selection to improve / limited. Served the same menu everyday. We stayed for 4 nights. So we opted to eat out after the third day.
Tai W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. februar 2015
Good Location, Clean and value for money

Location, clean and quiet
7,7
For a short visit, this is a good hotel to transit in Hong Kong
Prasit P. Par Thailand, 1. februar 2015
Staffs have a good service.

Staff services, Near MTR, Clean room
8,3
I stay for one night. I ask receptions to book the restaurant for me and print out the ticket. Their staffs are good service.
Yuki P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. januar 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4,7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 22. januar 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8,3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho HongkongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - SuiteHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - FaciliteterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - MøderumHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - UdsigtHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - IndgangHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden

Kundeanmeldelser - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08