eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Have Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1224

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1901 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1901)
Sorter efter:
Teoh S. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Cozy hotel with excellent service.

service, room, people
7
Relaxing, happy with the service and enjoyed.
Chi M. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. juli 2014
Compact, Convenient & Comfortable

Compact room, Convenient location & Comfortable environment
8,3
Nice to stay in an economy hotel located at downtown with all required facilities.
Toh K. Gruppe Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Fantastic casino hotel w comfortable clean room

Nearby airport Shopping areas nearby Lot of restaurant
9
Room clean n comfortable but room no free wifi only lobby areas got free wifi but location good nearby airport n shopping areas n best is casino just next to lobby! staff polite n helpful!
Raweewan S. Gruppe Thailand, 20. juli 2014
wonderful

luxury clean comfy
8,3
Riley S. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Clean and nice room, good facilities and excellent staff service
8,7
Upon check-in, the staff were very friendly and attentive to our requests. It was our anniversary and we stated it beforehand in the comments section in the online booking, but somehow that portion was not displayed in the information the hotel received. Holiday Inn's staff apologized for this even though I don't think it's their fault, and made haste in arranging for us a room for early check-in, late check-out, higher floor with simple decoration and chocolates. Their excellent attitude in serving us throughout the whole stay definitely stands out, really well done!
Annie Y. Gruppe Sweden, 18. juli 2014
Good food

New, large room, well facilitated
7,7
Well facilitated, nice room, restaurant and the entertainment are good
Isaac W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
we had a great time staying at holiday inn

swimming pool, pool side food and beverage order, clean riom, location all good
10
we had a great experience staying at hokiday inn macau!
Ka L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 15. juli 2014
gamblingswimmingnice cusines

good customer servicefree birthday cake for my friend's birthday
7,3
very good customer service providing free cake for my friend's birthday able to delay check out time providing free wifi
Chin S. Par Malaysia, 8. juli 2014
Happy & touch feeling to hotel special arrangement

Thoughtful, friendly & Clean
8
I was very happy and touching for the hotel arrangement. The do up some decoration on the bed and provide us some sweeties in the room. Thank you so much!
Agus S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Nice Hotel and Good Room

Big room space, Friendly staff, Good staff attention
4,3
Everything is happy and exciting since i arrived to stay here started from a receptionist, guest service officer, and you guys at concierge team are very nice. cheers up for all of you guys !!! But only one drama issue very disappointed is "horror of the pool bar man at final day of stay" he rang me 3 times to the room to forced and pushed me sign mojito drink order bill, i have nothing to order any drink ! On the last day, I have stay that is it deleted all the hospitality since I arrived in Holiday Inn. Suggest to all guest want to stay here are beware they seem like to cheat your money bill.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HaveHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07