eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Have Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1224

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2085 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2085)
Sorter efter:
Erlinda T. Par Philippines, 16. september 2014
Macau Taipa with Storm Signal No. 8

Accomodating, approachable and cheerful staff. Very convenient and comfortable for all including the elderly who want to play casino.
9,3
Enjoyed the amenities of the hotel. free shuttle bus to the airport.
Ou Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND FREE BUS TRANSPORT

BED AND LOCATION
9,3
I WILL COME BACK MACAU NEXT YEAR AND AND STAY AT HOLIDAY INN AGAIN. I BOOKED FIVE ROOM, ONE ROOM 300++ ID STILL CHEAP!I LIKE~
Thee Y. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
BIG ROOM NICE HOTEL

ROOM BIG, EASY TO GET AROUND. CONFORTABLE ENVIROMENT
7,3
IS EASY TO GET TO THIS HOTEL FROM AIRPORT. NEARBY MANY SHOPPING. ROOM IS BIG AND CONFORTABLE.
Wai W. Par Canada, 15. september 2014
Holiday inn Macau coati

Poolside bar catering is good
6,7
Staff reject to check in before 2pm, reject to approach the counter
Anna R. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
Good location, horrible crowds!

Location, rooms and location
7,7
Good check in experience, with free upgrade. They delivered free chocolates. Bed was comfortable, and nice sheets. Bathroom was quite nice. Gym was large and uncrowded. Horrible lobby crowds so we walked across the street to the less crowded City of Dreams for dinner and shopping. Otherwise, would stay again.
Ng Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Nice location

Convenient , Clean, Close to mall
8,3
Convenient location with shuttle to/from ferry pier. Staff are generally friendly and helpful, yet might not able to give clear suggestions on how to take public transport. They would suggest taking taxi but it's difficult to get a taxi in Macau and drivers might not like to travel far /inside the city .
Che S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Great

Location, Food, Staffs
9,3
Ao I. Par Macau, 10. september 2014
Nice hotel with poor facility

The location is good,far away from down town. The night view is awesome. The design for the hotel is nice.
7,3
The overall for this hotel and the de creation is good. I will relax when I'm living here. But the service is bad, even worse. The staff did show me the worse attitude, it seems that they don't want to serve me at all. And also I did wait too long for calling the staff to come to my room for pick up my staff. The FO staff also provide the wrong wifi password to me, do when I enter it, I find out this is wrong, and I call back to the back office, and they did take so long to fix it. It's really not professional.
Farouk S. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. september 2014
A great locatin

Good clean rooms
9
Great hotel great location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Shamsul H. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Recommended hotel in Macau

Value for money, next to Venition & City of Dreams, beautiful
8
Pleasant stay, the hotel is very nice n clean. U can find everything under 1 roof from dining, shopping, entertainment to gambling. Hotel provide frequent shuttle bus to the airport, turbojet ferry terminal and nearby casino. The price is reasonable considering the location. It wasn't to far to the old Macau city attractions.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HaveHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04