eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Fitnessrum Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Have Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1224

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2020 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2020)
Sorter efter:
Cheryl L. Par Taiwan, 31. august 2014
Friendly worker

Nice location. Good staff. Big room
8
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Good service, nice facilities, relaxing place

Good Service,Nice facilities, clean
9,7
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Desirable Room at an Acceptable and Affordable Price; Courteous and Passionate Staff (The Majority); Surprises All the time
4
In reality, everything was good. However, when departing from the hotel, I approached to Concierge to pick up my luggage. The bell person and Concierge Supervisor told me that all the luggage has been sent to the room directly (but I checked out in the afternoon). Also, when I approached to Concierge and sought for help, the Concierge Supervisor pretended to not see me (But I had eye contact with him). Indeed I am fluent in speaking Cantonese, English and Mandarin Chinese. He totally destroys my experience!!! P.S: Upon arrival, I told (Front Desk) that I lost my wallet and could not pay the incidental deposit. They suggested me how to do, and, what is more, actively offered late check out upon date of departure. Excellent and Professional Staff!
Lai W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 25. august 2014
Good

Clean,reasonable price.convience
3
Heherson T. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Loved it!

Cleanliness, Location, Receptionist are helpful
9
We enjoyed it. It was very comfortable. It has a path going to Venetian Macau. It is near City of Dreams where you can have a lot of transportation choices to other hotels.
Danny C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
Very nice Pool side staff

the Pool
9
How K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. august 2014
very poor and lousy customer service

clean, neat and nice place to shop n rest
6
very poor and lousy customer service from 'front counter'. 1. reach hotel about 4pm, one of my room not ready. (room 1961 ready, but room 1965 pending) 2. customer representative has promise to send the room key of 1965 in 30min, yet i wait more than 1hour - didt receive any news or update. Until i walk to front counter to get the room key. 3. i loan the umbrella from counter, he table a form and point out the fill to sign without briefing on term & conditions, where i in the midst of reading.
Shui H. Familie med små børn Canada, 21. august 2014
Good value for money

good value, easy access to food court, spacious room
7,3
it has been two years since we last stayed at the holiday inn at cotai central, mainly because there are a couple of other better hotels in the same complex. this one is starting to get a bit worn out and there are traces of dust and food under the bed.
Chenghuan L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 20. august 2014
OK

OK
4
Rutchanoo D. Familie med små børn Thailand, 20. august 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It's center of the shop and staff so friendly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HaveHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08