Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central

Sands Cotai Central Cotai Strip, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 3715 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3715)
Sortér efter:
Chin K. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
Value for money
6
Room is clean, staff is friendly and value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marilou V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. april 2016
great experience
6,7
excellent...highly recommended..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurora J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. april 2016
I rated it good
5,3
The place is good and clean surrounding. The tourist attraction are all nice. The hotel is beautiful but the value of money are expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Min-Hye K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 21. april 2016
Good
6,3
So good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee F. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Nice and clean
5,7
Good location and clean. Staff there are friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin H. Par Singapore, 19. april 2016
do we look like country bumpkins ?
3,7
Checking in - we were in the correct priority lane when this pinoy lady - without asking directed us to join the normal Q....no apologies when we said we are IHG members. Do we look like country bumpkins? One of our pax in our group booking of Macau/International airport Cotai ferry was done wrongly n the same pinoy said she would decide "which ferry's timing we should take" Ah ?? Who is she to decide for us ? A few choice words from me and she stepped aside to let the Chinese staff handle bookings. Breakfast was excellent at Yum Cha. The pillows were way too soft and uncomfortable (guessed no one want the guests to sleep too well....when they should be spending their time in a casino instead)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chotiwit N. Par Thailand, 16. april 2016
ccc
5
cccc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine S. Par Hong Kong, 14. april 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
Very clean and tidy !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Swee P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. april 2016
Holidays Inn
5,3
Hotel staffs are very friendly and efficient. Room is big and comfortable Check-in and check-out process is very FAST Nice hotel and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeat H. Par Singapore, 13. april 2016
Value for money
5,7
Very comfortable stay. And staffs are very helpful. Will stay here again if I back to Macao.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Holiday Inn Macao Cotai Central MacaoHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - HaveHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macao Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02