eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Lobby Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business Center Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Holiday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 323

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 563 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (563)
Sorter efter:
Jonie K. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good location nice and clean

Located near many casinos and old town. Room was clean and service staff performance was very good
8,7
I enjoyed it and will choose holiday inn and if I go back to macau.
Rommel B. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Macau trip

Attentive staff, room cleanliness, strategic location
8,7
Lily I. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 17. august 2014
Last minute booking via Agoda actually is fine!

Staff, convenient, money's worth
6,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Kok L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. august 2014
travelling with kids

Room size and bedding suitable for family with kids, strategically located, free shutyle
8,3
Very nice hotel and strategically located.
Tjhin N. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. august 2014
room is clean!

clean, big room, free wifi
6,3
good, room is spacious, not too far from main area but need to cross the street..
Tjhin N. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 8. august 2014
clean room

free wifi, clean room, big room
6
nicre, the room is big and clean
Yung J. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 8. august 2014
good and clean hotel to stay

location, free wi-fi, room service
8
I have a very good time here. The location is good and quiet. There are many restaurant nearby.
Albert C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
Decent Place

Location, Decent Hotel & Service
6
When we check in, the AC was broken, after several attempt to repair it, it was unsuccessful. Finally they upgraded our 2 rooms for the 3 nights stay we stayed there.
Wee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
A bit overated

Room size, location
7,7
The hotel provide shuttle service from ferry terminal every 30 mins, which is very convenient. If you want to go to other hotel/casinos, you may take shuttle bus to Galaxy from Star world casino which is about 7 mins away. there is a supermarket and convenient store nearby. The casino in this hotel is small and security is a bit loose. The room size is good but looks a bit old. there is no free wifi in the hotel, not even the lobby or business center. which makes it inconvenient. most of the other hotels provide free wifi. There is a direct bus route to main attractions and St. Paul ruin area.
Suriana T. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The complimentary shuttle bus, the location and the service of the staffs
8,3
Our stay in Holiday Inn Macau was pleasant. We can walk to Senado Square and there are many casinos nearby. I especially like the complimentary shuttle bus service to the pier.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04