Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Inn Macau Hotel

82-86 Rua de Pequim, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 837 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (837)
Sortér efter:
Alexander D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. april 2016
Clean and Nice rooms.
5
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carolyn H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 14. april 2016
Holiday Inn Macau
6,3
Middle of old Macau, staff were very helpful and friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ralph D. Familie med små børn Germany, 31. marts 2016
Nice Hotel in Macau City
6,3
Good Price for very good comfort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuk Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. marts 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee H. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Weiling K. Par Malaysia, 14. marts 2016
Over Price Room

good location, friendly staff
6,3
Room is spacious, but condition a bit old. Lights in the room not enough bright. Unstable water heater, resulting the water heat suddenly very hot while bathing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuxuan W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. februar 2016
Large beds, good location
4,3
Our 3rd time staying here in Macau, good standard of rooms and service as usual. However price is very steep during CNY period, was not happy that although we book much earlier, price actually dropped after we booked and we're not given any alternative by Agoda or the hotel. Disappointing on this part, may not choose this hotel again next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chua A. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
Food stall every where
6,7
The hotel provided free shuttle bus to bring us to the ferry terminal in city every 20 minutes.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loung-Yie T. Par Taiwan, 28. januar 2016
cosy

service,location,room
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin B. Par Hong Kong, 24. januar 2016
Nice & Convenient Hotel
5,3
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two welcome drink were given at the Lobby Bar where we have ordered two hot drinks i.e. latte & cappucino that its hearty to us under the cold weather of 6 degrees celsius. Besides, we were alloted to a newly furnished room on high floor which exceed our expectation with a large LED TV & clean toilets and basin. Overall, it's value for money for a Satuday night in macau, highly recommned for single or couple travellers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Holiday Inn Macau Hotel MacaoHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - FitnessrumHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - BadeværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Business CenterHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolHoliday Inn Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08