Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 521 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (521)
Sortér efter:
Charlie G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. maj 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
4,7
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian R. Par Australia, 24. april 2016
Guam Trip
5,3
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Justin K. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. april 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
3,3
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francis T. Par United States of America, 30. marts 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
3,3
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liao C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 30. marts 2016
Not bad
5,7
Nice staff, close to public beach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irish A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. marts 2016
Pleasant stay

Good location, Great value for money, Big room
8,3
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. januar 2016
Helpful staff, better get renovated

staff, location, cheap room extension
8,3
Want to express my special thanks to Ms. Keilani at the front desk, who was very helpful. We struggled to book a restaurant at another place, either via phone or local agent (will write a formal complain letter to them later), but she helped us out with great detail, even left a note at our room, and transferred our request to the Guest Relations manager, who's very helpful as well. Without these, we couldn't have celebrated the new year count down & the wedding of my friend on a high. Thanks a lot.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel M. Par China, 29. december 2015
Overall fair but with poor soundproofing

The location is good, the beach is ok and the staff at the reception are willing to help
7
We didn't stay long during daytime as we were busy spending our time elsewhere on the beach or doing other activities. The room was generally clean and well displayed. However, one thing that troubled me a lot was that the room was not soundproof at all, and I could hear a child yelling and jumping at the bed next door every early morning, which made my bed shaking as well. Not a recommendation for one who has got problems sleeping.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilbert O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. december 2015
Staffs are accomodating

Accessibility to transport
6,7
Relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juergen N. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. november 2015
Three Stars at the most!

Location, Restaurants, Close to shopping
5
My first room was a twin ocean view room. The carpet was very old and dirty, room was small. I requested an upgrade to a family suite, rather than cancel and find a new hotel. The new room was a bit cleaner with a better view, but carpet was still a bit old. Hotel tried to double charge me for upgrade and airport shuttle. It took about 30 minutes of arguing to get this corrected. I arranged a taxi from hotel to airport. Taxi service is located in lower lobby, I was told by both the hotel and taxi service that fee to airport would be only $15 and that the meter would be used. Taxi meter ended up show $25 for the short trip to airport. I enjoyed visiting Guam but will never stay at Holiday resort again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet indefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SwimmingpoolHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Mad og drikkeHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08