Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Resort & Spa

881 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Indgang Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Reception Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Strand Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Buffet Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møderum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Møderum Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefra Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant
Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Butikker Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteter Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivelser Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet indefra Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Holiday Resort & Spa Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 252
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 470
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (470)
Sorter efter:
Miiyou W. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. august 2015
Staff was at front deak

None
3,3
N9t happy with place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hei K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2015
Too old

Nothing, except the location.
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Se J. Par South Korea, 15. juli 2015
Good

Reasonable prices
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aika S. Familie med små børn Japan, 6. juli 2015
The location was great

California pizza, ocean view & taxi service
6,7
It was good. The room was fine except for the male front staff that has a big belly, he was rude. Anyhow, my sister and I really had fun in Tumon, Guam and we plan to go back there again soon!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juliann L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Great Location

Location, Helpful Bellboy, Price
9
Thanks for upgrading us our room. All their bellboys are very accommodating, unlike there's 1 in front desk, not friendly. This old quite old but clean, and big room. Great location 1 min. walking distance to the beach. Hotel rate is quite cheap, so don't expect so much. ^_^
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jafline L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
Good Stay

Room, Location, Price
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Youngjoo K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. april 2015
Good Resort

sea view, location, price
8,3
It was good resort to rest. very close to the beach. But room was noisy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui C. Familie med ældre børn China, 16. marts 2015
recommend

good location
9
good ocean view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yixin L. Familie med ældre børn China, 25. februar 2015
Just so so

good location, clean, big room
7,3
The staff at the front desk are not professional. When I first checked in, the keys they gave me did not work. I returned back to the lobby and changed a new set. They forget to give me breakfast coupon. I had to returned again to ask for coupons.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William C. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2015
More like a motel 6

Arriving and departing
5
Not to pleasant. Rooms were not as pictured. Had plenty of roaches. Housekeeping showed up after 4. Had a two bedroom suite that was more like a walk in closet with old furniture. To top things off, had the worst suite room. Was sung to sleep by the ice machine on one side and elevator on the other. Breakfast vouchers was a plus. The breakfast was not. It catered to Japanese and Korean diners (kimchi for breakfast) than a multi cultural clientele. I can say, free valet parking was a plus and of course the location. I would not stay nor recommend this hotel unless it was a choice between your car and s bed. I would try the car at least one night
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Resort & Spa GuamHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - IndgangHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ReceptionHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - StrandHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - BuffetHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - MøderumHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet udefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SpaHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - ButikkerHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Sport og aktiviteterHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivelserHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet indefraHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - GæsteværelseHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyHoliday Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05