eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Holiday Spa Hotel

Gov. M. Cuenco Avenue, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Indgang Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Lobby Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Butikker Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Butikker
Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Spa Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Reception Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Have Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Holiday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 52

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1287)
Sorter efter:
Line K. Par Denmark, 8. december 2012
Skønt hotel med god service og søde ansatte.

Dejligt stort værelse, med en skøn stor ren pool. Maden er god, og folk er rigtige venlige. Hotellet ligger godt hvis man gerne vil til centrum, ayala eller SM.
9,7
Hver gang jeg er på filippinerne, bor jeg altid på Holiday spa. Det er det hotel jeg opnår mest nydelse for pengene ved! Kan klart anbefales. Eneste minus, mange europærere med unge filippinske piger..
Kim G. Familie med små børn Denmark, 19. april 2012
God belikkenhed
6,7
Hotellet virker fint når man bestiller. Det viser sig dog at man skal betale for at have internet på værelset. Det fremgår ikke nogen steder på under bestillingen. Der er kun det samme morgen mad. Man kan ikke få andet end det stillet frem.
Conni A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 12. april 2012
Dejligt hotel og god betjening

Hyggeligt og rent hotel med venligt og smilende betjening
8,7
Vi har boet på hotellet i 9 dage, hvor vi har nydt både god betjening, sol og pool. Udmærket fitness center hører til hotellet. Hotellet ligger lidt tilbage fra trafikkeret vej og det gør at der er dejligt og roligt omkring hotellet. En ting vi manglede var et lille køleskab på værelset.
Inger A. Par Denmark, 10. november 2011
god hotel , venlig og hjælpsom personale

Ligger central, Super gode trænings/ fitnes muligheder
8,7
vi har overnattet ialt 9 dage og været meget tilfreds, meget venlig og hjælpsom personale.
Karen C. Par Netherlands, 11. september 2014
Good pool, no atmosphere, pay for wifi in room

Clean, huge comfortable bed, big pool
6
Although the room was very comfortable, there's a lack of atmosphere and staff don't really care. It's more a gym than a hotel. The pool is often used for swimming classes and there are hardly any beds to enjoy the sun. You have to pay for wifi in your room of which we think is ridiculous.
James S. Par United States of America, 9. september 2014
Best Overall Room I Stayed In

Large room size, No Key card, Quiet room
8
I stayed at seven hotels while in the Philippines and the Holiday Spa had the best overall room. Bathroom was a nice size as well. Didn't use the spa but it looked very nice. However, they do charge you to use it. Main main issue with the hotel and the main reason I will not return is that on Sundays the pool closes at 7 pm. We were there and ready to use at 646 pm. They would not allow us in. I can't recommend this hotel based on that. However, it is a nice clean hotel and the value for the money spent is good.
Natsumi A. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 3. september 2014
Trip to Cebu-recommended for both business and fun

Fitness club, location to city centers, price
8,3
Quite satisfied except the noise(music) from the bar at the lobby and nearby restaurant late at night. I will definitely use this hotel next time I come to Cebu too.
Mary N. Par Philippines, 31. august 2014
best rooms, poor service

clean, big room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
5,7
staff were not that attentive to customer's need. hard to get a taxi. bellboy and front desk receptionists were not accommodating. pricey food.....swimming pool are available only between 10 am to 7 pm. we were here twice 2011 and 2014, and the pool was always unavailable especially during the night.
Christopher B. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Stop over in cebu

Gym , pool, facilities cafe and bar
6,3
It was nice rooms clean and modern looking ,good location close to restaurants shopping malls and the ferry terminal. The air con in my room did not work and there was no bar fridge or safety deposit box in the room. Staff verry friendly and wifi speed was very quick. Wifi free in the cafe but you have to pay for wifi in the room. Cheers Chris from Australia
Claude R. Par France, 24. august 2014
Good hotel

Kind and friendly staff , nice swimming pool , not far from Alaya center.
8,3
We book for 5 day in this hotel, and we enjoy our stay. The room with view on the swimming pool, have king size bed and good equipement, just miss small refrigerator. All te staff from reception to room service was kind and helpful. Good value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Holiday Spa Hotel CebuHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - IndgangHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - LobbyHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ButikkerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ButikkerHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - ReceptionHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - HaveHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - SpaHoliday Spa Hotel Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B05