eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Udsigt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Udsigt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Udsigt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mad og drikke Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Udsigt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Indgang Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Have Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Udsigt Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra
Område: Fah Ham Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 60 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter efter:
Chuck C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. august 2014
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9,3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. Rejsende alene Japan, 20. august 2014
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7,3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Aaron C. Gruppe United States of America, 29. marts 2014
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9,7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. Par United Kingdom, 29. januar 2014
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. Rejsende alene Italy, 21. januar 2014
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. Familie med små børn China, 13. januar 2014
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3,3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 28. december 2013
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6,7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 24. december 2013
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7,3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 21. december 2013
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8
Phancita C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 31. oktober 2013
As well as cheep

Bar food view
9,3
No something wrong drinkingas well and dilicious I think this place everytime I wanna be with myself

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang MaiHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mad og drikkeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - IndgangHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OmgivelserHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Mad og drikkeHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestaurantHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HaveHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FaciliteterHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - UdsigtHollanda Montri Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08