Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 924 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (924)
Sortér efter:
Ulrik B. Par Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Ok Hotel

god service
6,7
Ligger godt. Værelserne er pæne og rene. Vi fik desværre en balkon som vendte ind mod en anden bygning ikke ret godt. Men fint hotel.
Tip om Natteliv: Skal opleves.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chew K. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2016
Not a pleasant stay but ok

Location, location & location
5,3
Under expectation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gilbert L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. januar 2016
I strongly recommend that you stay at this hotel!

LOCATION is extremely near to everything significant in Patong. CLEANLINESS of the room as it was cleaned daily. STAFF SERVICE by the manager Pong & the staff was magnificent.
9
I really had a wonderful stay at the @Home Boutique Hotel. Pound for pound the best hotel I have stayed in all my 3 trips to Phuket. It is reasonably priced for a 3-star hotel. Its location is a few minutes walk to all the major places in Patong (Jungceylon mall, Bangla Road, Patong beach, & even to the Patong Hospital in case of medical emergency) but is not in a noisy surrounding. My room was cleaned daily and room supplies were promptly replenished (2 bottles of drinking water, shampoo, soap, etc). And to top it all off, the manager Pong & the staff were very helpful in assisting me to make sure that all my needs during my stay were properly met (tours, transportation, etc). I will certainly book again this hotel on my next trip to Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Moutassem A. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. januar 2016
Not too Bad

Clean, hot water
7
The internet connection was a joke !!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Logeswaran A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Good location

Location
6,3
Good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boon K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. november 2015
One of the Best for 3 star Hotel

Gentleman&helpful staffs , comfortable&valuable hotel
9,3
Enjoyable , happy staying. Hotel frontdesk gentleman staff, pretty helpful & good service. Everything is fine except the unstable WiFi connection.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eyvone T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. oktober 2015
location is good

cheap,clean & good location
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fuad A. Par Indonesia, 16. oktober 2015
Great location, great staf, great for money

The location realy near from patong beach and also has a good staf which realy helpful
8
I was on @home boutiqe hotel for 2 days. The manager ( mr. Pong ) was realy helpful. He give all the information(He can speak english ) that i needed. The location realy near from banzza market, which is realy easy to get traditional food there you can also walk to go to patong beach, jungceylon, minimarket(family mart). The room as i expected ( the biggest one with large bed ) and also clean ( i never seen cockroach like some people said on the review ). I recomend you to stay at this hotel if you want low budget hotel with great value..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chia L. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. oktober 2015
Best location

Best location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mior H. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. september 2015
Value for money hotel

location, comfort room and cheap rate
7,7
My stay was fantastic. The hotel located in the middle of the town. Near to all attractive places and the room is so comfortable. I cannot believe the room I get with the price I paid. So value for money. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staff not friendly. Never greet the guest when come in or pass by the counter. Should learn to be more friendly I guess.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Altan/Terrasse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Altan/Terrasse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet udefra@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01