eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Patong,Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : At Home Residence
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet indefra @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse
@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 796 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (796)
Sorter efter:
Ulrik B. Par Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Ok Hotel

god service
6,7
Ligger godt. Værelserne er pæne og rene. Vi fik desværre en balkon som vendte ind mod en anden bygning ikke ret godt. Men fint hotel.
Tip om Natteliv: Skal opleves.
Li Y. Par Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Satisfying~

location. clean & spacious room. friendly staff
7,7
We reached the hotel quite late and was informed that there is no spare room available at the building we booked while we check in. The staff bring us to the other building which is next to the building we booked. The room is so much smaller.The tv is not functioning and the bed is hard like wooden bed. We were quite unhappy that time as this is totally different from what we have seen in the picture. We have rejected to stay in the room assigned and the staff arrange another room but still in the same building again. It was exactly the same room type and this really piss me off. The staff noticed that we were truly unhappy and a moment later he managed to give us the room in the building we originally booked. Other than this incident, everything is great. My room is spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable. The air conditioning is super cold. The location is great. You can easily reach all the hot attractions by walking. One of the senior staff there Mr. Phong, he is a very gentle guy and he is truly patient and friendly. He is always happy to attend to our request and help us alot throughout our stay in this hotel. Overall this hotel stay is satisfying!
Lim L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. november 2014
Friendly and good value for money hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, very spacious room and nice breakfast.
9,3
Consulted the staff several times during my stay and they were very helpful in giving me good guidance to my needs. I appreciate it very much. I have a very easy check in and check out. The hotel is within walking distance to the buzzling night life at Bangla and the big shopping mall. There is also a food market nearby (about 150m away, just opposite the boxing stadium) where you can buy fresh seafood in basement and have it cook at the upper level. This hotel is good value for money and I would certainly like to stay in this hotel again when I visit Phuket in future.
Sheila D. Par Indonesia, 31. oktober 2014
Comfort Stayed

Strategic, Convenience, Cheap
9,7
Everything was fantastic
Seng M. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Good location reasonable price

location, convenient, service
8,7
Good and nice friendly staffs. Location is 5 mins walk to jungceylon. 10 mins to Bangla. Near to Banzaar Market for a good street food meal.
Joe D. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Not far from the beach

Cleanliness, Staff and value for money
7,7
Fine no issues. Very pleasant.
Zulkifly A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Value for money

Location / Room / Value for money
7,3
The stay was fine.Htl is a bit far to walk to my Halal Rest that I usually pratonised during my stay in Phuket.Stayed in room #505.Gd rm but the bed is a bit squezy (noisy)when I go to bed.Most of all,the senior recep by the name of Pong was WONDERFUL,HELPFUL n PROFESSIONAL.A very hardworking guy.Always see him busy with his work.Planning to go to Phuket again and would like to stay here again if the offer is gd and hope to see Pong again.This holiday was better than in April when I was in Phuket.NOT the htl that I stayed but I didn"nt do any planning.This time,I planned it well and had a wonderful time.Thank u for accepting me to stay at your htl.Till we meet again!!!!!!!BYE........
Anne-Monique S. Par France, 3. oktober 2014
Fantastic reception staff...

réception staff wonderful, good comfy rooms
6,7
Great staff at reception and for cleaning A little out of the way but only 5 min walk to the beach...
Anne-Monique S. Gruppe France, 2. oktober 2014
location location location

staff at reception are extra ordinary
6,7
Arie B. Par Indonesia, 22. september 2014
Close to Banzaan market & Jungceylon mall.

Value for money, Cleanliness, Free Wifi in room
7,3
We had to stay in this hotel for 3 nights and really enjoyed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet indefra@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - @ Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01