eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road

232/10-11 Phang - Muang Sai - Ko Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : At Home Residence

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 743 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (743)
Sorter efter:
Ulrik B. Par Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Ok Hotel

god service
6,7
Ligger godt. Værelserne er pæne og rene. Vi fik desværre en balkon som vendte ind mod en anden bygning ikke ret godt. Men fint hotel.
Tip om Natteliv: Skal opleves.
Zhengyi J. Familie med ældre børn China, 17. juli 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Zhengyi J. Familie med ældre børn China, 12. juli 2014
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza

quiet
7
it took us 5min to bigc,shopmall and the banza. everything is ok except that we need to go cross 2 streets to arrive beach which is really a long trip. and lunch is just so so .
Jinyapatch M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 6. juli 2014
It's OK.

nice staffs, room service, minibar
7,3
It's OK, nothing bad and nothing special.
Ai E. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Normal and cheap hotel

Service , punctual and nice
5,7
I think this hotel more suitable for short stay. Lack of cleaness in room becuase my room has a lot of ants. Very bad. Besides this , the types of breakfast is only few. I ate same food and beverage on everyday during I staying in this hotel.
Muhammad I. Gruppe Singapore, 4. juni 2014
Pleasant stay,friendly staff, clean room.

Near to bangla road and once you get used to the place, walking around is easy. The food at the lobby is nice. Rooms are clean and everything was functioning.
9
It was a fun, warm pleasant stay.. I will surely come back again.
Neil C. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. maj 2014
ok for price

close to shops, and night life,not far to the beach
9,3
it was ok ,i have been there before, the bad point is people come home late at night and make a lot of noise the wall are very thin, the beds are like a rock hard, not sure if i would stay again, i had to check out as it was fully booked with chinesei found better around the corner
Yuchen C. Par China, 31. december 2013
Worst hotel ever stayed terrible

Non
3
Book the room many days ago.when arrived very late at11pm was told no room .try to transfer us to a motel. Staff is very rude. Come back 2nd day. Room very dirty. Esp the bed. Told staff to change,no response
Wu C. Par China, 9. oktober 2013
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local f

Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the
10
Relaxing, next to snorkeling site and good local food serve at Perahu restaurant. However, resort/hotel should indicate private area to phobic non-house-guests to enter resort area for picture in the morning.
Chloe H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2013
Will definitely stay again!

Location, space, cleanliness
8,3
It was comfortable and worth the money. Room was big and bed was comfortable. Rented scooters from the reception. Worth the money!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Gæsteværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Badeværelse@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Kasino@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Business Center@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Lobby@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Restaurant@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Pub/Lounge@Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road Phuket - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - @Home Boutique Hotel 3rd Road, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03