Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Homitori Dormitel Davao - Fitnessrum Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet udefra Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet indefra Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet indefra Homitori Dormitel Davao - Faciliteter Homitori Dormitel Davao - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao - Reception Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet udefra Homitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 57

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 27 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (27)
Sorter efter:
Carlo D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Recommended place for people on tight budget

Value For Money, Facilities and Cleanliness
Pros Value for Money - less than 5$/day Dorm type room Facilities - I'm glad that they have a computer shop - Bringing a laptop is inconvenient. At least I was able to check my emails. - They also have coffee shop and gym within the facilities Room is Clean and Bed is okay. Good quality of sleep will depend on your room mate. Cons Food - Well, what do you expect for paying less than 5$ a month. Location is so-so a bit far from the city center. Still, Davao is safe city. Service - Needs improvement.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bernalyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. marts 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bernalyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. marts 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xingbo C. Rejsende alene China, 15. februar 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerome O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yu W. Forretningsrejsende China, 8. juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
there should be the bathroom in the room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jinyuan W. Rejsende alene China, 17. maj 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. maj 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sayed H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. februar 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. december 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Homitori Dormitel DavaoHomitori Dormitel Davao - FitnessrumHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet udefraHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet indefraHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet indefraHomitori Dormitel Davao - FaciliteterHomitori Dormitel Davao - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao - ReceptionHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet udefraHomitori Dormitel Davao - Hotellet indefra

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.