eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Homitori Dormitel

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Lobby Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Indgang Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Fitnessrum Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet indefra Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Badeværelse Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Badeværelse Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Badeværelse Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Business Center Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra Homitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 57

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 26 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (26)
Sorter efter:
Bernalyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. marts 2014
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7,3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
Bernalyn M. Gruppe Philippines, 29. marts 2014
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7,3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
Xingbo C. Rejsende alene China, 15. februar 2014
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7,7
Jerome O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5,7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
Yu W. Forretningsrejsende China, 8. juni 2013
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3,7
there should be the bathroom in the room
Jinyuan W. Rejsende alene China, 17. maj 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7,7
Mark A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. maj 2013
nice and good staff

good staff
7,7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
Sayed H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. februar 2013
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8,3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Rachel C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. december 2012
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8,3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Khairul I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. december 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9,7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Homitori Dormitel Davao CityHomitori Dormitel Davao City - LobbyHomitori Dormitel Davao City - IndgangHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet indefraHomitori Dormitel Davao City - FitnessrumHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet indefraHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféHomitori Dormitel Davao City - BadeværelseHomitori Dormitel Davao City - BadeværelseHomitori Dormitel Davao City - BadeværelseHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Business CenterHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefraHomitori Dormitel Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07